Hudiburg Toyota Scion

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 123 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
123 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 24, 2018

    Daniel Wilson was beyond helpful in helping me with my recent car purchase. I will be recommending him to my friends and family and contacting him fo...r my future purchases as well. Excellent customer service!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    Hudiburg Toyota was great. Ryan Cordell went above and beyond for us. Everyone was honest and the facilities were clean. Staff was especially helpful... towards military.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    had my wiring harness replaced, they didn't hook my horn up. Had my car 3 weeks, had to about drag info out of them. My oil change and maintenance was... good. I will not go back except to have my horn hooked up.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2017

    All I have to say is I will never shop anywhere else again. Taylor Rowton at Hudiburg Toyota gave me a good deal and treated me with honesty and zero ...pressure. I really appreciate their hard work to get me approved in the car I've always wanted. Taylor deserves a raise, also big thanks to the finance manager I think his name is Brownie? Really great guy and amazing character. Thumbs up!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2017

    Been shopping around for 3 months now couldn't find anything that worked or fit. As soon as I got in contact with Kevin Hardimon we hit it off immedia...tely he seem to be attentive and knew exactly what we needed and wanted that fit in our budget and he got us in and out within 2.5 hours. My last call experience took 6 hours but Hudiburg Toyota knows how to deal with people fast and efficiently. THANKS!! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2017

    By far one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership Kevin Hardiman was super nice the staff at Hudiburg Toyota was great everybody was friendl...y and it made it as smooth as possible can't say enough about these guys. Will be buying for my daughter there in the future next year so I'll be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Went to hudiburg just trying to look at options and was treated like just another customer. Taylor Rowton assisted me in figuring out what I want and... gave me options for getting out of a vehicle I am upside down in. Absolutely fantastic. I will be seeing him soon to trade my current vehicle in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    best car shopping experience I’ve had so far! Friendly staff and they get you in and out quick! Ask for a Taylor Rowton. Best car salesman there if yo...u ask me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2017

    Jesus Gonzales was a great salesman. He was very helpful and friendly. He answered all our questions and concerns about the vehicle we purchased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    If you are looking for an easy car buying experience, Chuck Alley at Hudiburg Toyota is your guy! We had a hassle free, enjoyable time buying our car.... Chuck Alley worked with us and for us

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?