Hudiburg Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
436 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
436 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Hudiburg Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2020

    I recently purchased a Tundra from Post Oak. The transaction was the most pleasant and professional I have ever experienced. You should consider doing... business with this dealership if you are in the market for a Toyota. The dealership truly appreciates your business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Sidney was wonderful and efficient! I recommend asking for her when you arrive. The buying process was a little lengthy. The computer went down while trying... to finish paper work. Had to make an extra trip to give another copy of drivers license. We live 30 miles away. I think maybe it was because they had only been in business a few months. Nice people though

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 24, 2018

    Daniel Wilson was beyond helpful in helping me with my recent car purchase. I will be recommending him to my friends and family and contacting him for... my future purchases as well. Excellent customer service!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    I can't say enough good things about my experience at Post Oak. Our saleswoman (Krystal) was wonderful from the start and a pleasure to deal with. I was... never pushed or felt pressure when coming to an agreement about trade in or sales price. In fact, Krystal truly went to bat and worked hard on our behalf. Car buying can be a pretty dreadful process however, I would come back to this dealership any day of the week.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    I can’t say enough good things about my experience. Our saleswoman (Krystal) was wonderful from the start and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2019

    I dont have the best credit, after being flat out turned down at other places Gary helped me get into a vehicle that was much nicer than I was expecting,... and for lower payments! Save yourself some time and money and just PERSONALLY ask for GARY TRENT.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Gary truly made the bar buying process run smoothly for me. As a first time car buyer, Gary made everything easy and really went out of his way to get... me the best deal! I drove from Missouri just to work with Gary, and it was worth it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    Gary is great! He made the car buying process comfortable and went out of his way to replace my fob. I would definitely recommended him to anyone.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Gary was extremely professional and very helpful. He helped get me into a newer car and I love it!!! Would definitely recommend him to anyone! :)

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    So happy with my experience! Gary, my salesman was so patient and kind. He wasn't pushy at all. He treated me with respect and understood my needs. I will... buy my next car from this dealership, and I will definitely be going back to Gary! 10/10 reccomend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?