Bob Howard Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
91 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
91 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2019

    Aaron in service area was fantastic. Give him a raise. He was courteous and told me exactly what was going on w my vehicle. Your waiting area also is comfortable... and the coffee options are cool .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2019

    Great friendly staff that sticks to scheduled appointments. They were ready for me when I arrived and were finished by scheduled time. That is very important... when you are waiting at the dealership for your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • June 28, 2016

    Taylor Cole listened to exactly what I wanted and what my budget was and didn't try to talk me into anything else. It was a great, no pressure experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Lisa! We are thrilled that Taylor provided you with the best car buying experience! We thank you for your business and look forward to your ...next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    Service advisor Michael was one of the best I have had Repairs were completed timely and communication was excellent. Appreciated updates on timing and... call when car was ready for pick up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2019

    George took great care of us! My family has been buying from there for years. We were in and out in 3 hours total! My husband and I love our 2012 Rogue!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jessica for your kind words about George! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    I had a reminder on my wife’s car to get the 5000 maintenance check up. I also got an email. Took her car in. Received updates on my phone and then scheduled... out 10,000 mile appointment. Staff was very friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Logan for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2019

    Excellent service, look for Aaron C, service advisor he is honest, knowledgeable and kind, i waited for just half an hour, service was quick. Really happy... with the outcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Allan for your kind words about Aaron! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2019

    Each time I have returned there since my purchase 21/2 yrs ago, my experience has always been superb. Aaron has been my service advisor and he is top notch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mrs. Nelson for your kind words about Aaron! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2019

    Customer service and warranty advisor very pleasant. Was provided with quick service from Phone call to set up an appointment. A text when the car was... finished, and warranty work was completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Okie for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2019

    15000 mile check, gets you in and out pretty fast. Did listen to my concerns. Explained process, before I left we went over what was done .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Hart! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!