Melton Sales

4.9 out of 5 4.9
523 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
523 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Melton Sales from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Love this dealership. Myself and my parents have come here for a long time. They have never let us down. Awesome people! Each dealer we have dealt with... has been extremely friendly and welcoming to any questions we may have. 100% recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Southerland

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Baley Smith

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 100 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Yes had the easiest time buying a vehicle. No high pressure sales and showed us what we were looking for. Mark was very nice and professional and so... was Greg.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Southerland

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Mark Friedel

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 39 reviews

    Robert Melton II

    Director of Marketing

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Shane Phillips

    Parts Manager

    NOT RATED

  • September 28, 2017

    Before I visited Melton, I truly hated the process of car buying. This was mainly been because of my experience with typical car salesmen. I was tired... of being disrespected because I couldn't afford a brand new car. MELTON CHANGED THAT! I was treated like a valued customer even though I was probably buying the cheapest vehicle in their lot. They did everything possible to make my deal happen and to treat me fair, kind, and with respect. I will be happy when it's time for me to shop for another car because it will mean that I can return to Melton for another wonderful buying experience. I drove off their lot with a sense of pride in my purchase and appreciation for the entire Melton team. Thank you for finding a reliable, cute vehicle that fit my tiny budget. My kids and I are forever grateful. I have and will continue to recommend you to everyone in need of a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    Thank you for our purchase we really our happy with the new purchase we got and chase was very sweet person and helped out and was great thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Southerland

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Baley Smith

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 100 reviews

    Jeff Williams

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 37 reviews

    Chase Cookson

    Sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Chase was so helpful and friendly, he never made us feel pressured or try to force anything on to us. Chase was very knowledgeable and very approachable... during the whole experience. By far our Best car buying experience we have ever had to date.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Melton

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Chase Cookson

    Sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2019

    Excellent experience,. They worked with us every step to help us purchase our van,. Great customer care & professionalism. Awesome Van too !! Thank... you !! Very pleased with our choice of Melton

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Southerland

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Mark Friedel

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 39 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Found it online, test drive was easy and low stress, signed some papers and mom couldn't be happier with her new Jeep Patriot from Melton's!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Baley Smith

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 100 reviews

    Robert Melton II

    Director of Marketing

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    Baley is friendly and I enjoyed working with him! He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. I really appreciated... his honesty. It meant a lot to me how genuine Baley is too. My husband and I purchased the vehicle for our son to drive to college, and Baley helped us keep it a surprise! I felt that Baley was genuinely happy for our son. That was special!! Baley was quick to return my phone calls/texts, and always did what he told us he was going to do. He was excellent through the whole process and our son is super happy!! As are we.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Southerland

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Baley Smith

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 100 reviews

    Robert Melton II

    Director of Marketing

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2019

    The whole experience was amazing, and the people were extraordinarily nice. I would definitely recommend getting a car here as the whole challenge of getting... a new or used car is made simple.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Baley Smith

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 100 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    From the sales person to financing, very fast and pleasant experience. Easy up-front pricing, no haggling. Good financing options. Great over all buying... experience.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Greg Southerland

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 164 reviews

    Greg Melton

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Chase Cookson

    Sales

    (5.0) 6 reviews