Metro Volkswagen

4.8 out of 5 4.8
138 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
138 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Always a pleasure to deal with Metro Volkswagen. Would recommend to anyone who needs work done. They will go the extra mile ;) to get the job done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jordan DFW, We are thrilled to have been able to provide you with excellent repair service! You are absolutely right that we will go the extra mi...le to get the job done! Thank you so much and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    Jose was a great service rep.! I was able to make a same day appt. and the work was completed in the time promised (with a few minutes to spare).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ann for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • September 17, 2018

    Thank you for your quality customer service (Jonathan S.). I greatly appreciate your assistance & consideration of your help through buying process!... I love my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Esther, thank you for being our customer! We appreciate your kind words for Jonathan!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    First time for me to visite Metrowagen.I met a friendly customer service agent.I went there for my key fob reprogramming and it was done very fast.I... recommend any one who want service with them .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Bwanga for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I left a negative review written as "tf from dallas" without really giving the dealer a chance to rectify the problem. They are fixing the issue... now and I regret giving them the negative review but haven't yet figured out how to revise or kill it. I apologized to the sales guy and regret my actions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi TF, Thank you so much for taking the time to rectify your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    Sean, Service Advisor, is very helpful and listens to customer's concerns. He also helped to make sure I received any discounts available. Love... it that they always wash a vehicle before they say the work is done and return it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear that Sean was a great help! Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    Great experience would recommend this dealer to anyone. I drove 100 miles and they had the car ready to go for us when we got there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Larry for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    If you are looking for a seemless experience with excellent customer service John at Metro VW is your guy. John helped me pick the right Jetta at the right... price. He went above and beyond to meet my families expectations. You can't go wrong with this team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jeremiah for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forw...ard to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    Excellent car purchase experience! Keaton did a great job closing a fantastic deal on the Mazda 3 Touring. This car is awesome. My daughter loves her... car for college. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Chris for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    My purchase of my Jeep Wrangler was very easy. Darrel was great to deal with and made the purchase quick and painless. I would highly recommend shopping... at this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Scott for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!