Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 595 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
595 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 22, 2017

    Steve Lewis is the best !!! He made my car purchase the most stress free/pressure free experience I have ever had. Steve was patient and informative ...and was genuinely interested in getting me into the right car for me and my budget- I recommend him highly !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Steve Lewis and the entire Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team. We are proud to help... you with all of your automotive needs. Sincerely, Mike Biggers General Manager (972) 755-3865


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    I came in to huffines and drove out in my new corvette in less than 45 min. The huffines team did everything to make my purchase fast and friendly. I ...will be coming back for my next purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

    Congratulations on your new Corvette! Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team. We are happy to... create such an enjoyable time. Sincerely, Mike Biggers General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    We have purchased 5 vehicles from this dealership over the years and received great service each time and that is why we keep coming back. We have al...so receive great service from the service department

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

    Thank you for your continued loyalty to the entire Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team. We are proud to help you with all of your automotive needs fro...m purchases to servicing your vehicles. We are here to help you anytime. Sincerely, Mike Biggers General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    I purchased a new vehicle here and the experience was different then all other vehicle purchases. I was not bombarded with calls and emails after my ...first visit when I informed them I wanted to test at least one other vehicle. I came back and purchased my new vehicle in about 2.5 hours. I can tell you that my previous experience, and my wife's buying experience, were closer to 5 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with the entire Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team. We are very happy to help you with all of your automo...tive needs for you and your wife. Sincerely, Mike Biggers General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I was in an accident where someone ran a red and my car was totaled, so I went from not even thinking about wanting or buying a car to needing one asa...p. Craig Martin and the rest of the team, from management to finance, made the whole experience a pleasure! I would go to this dealership again in a heartbeat, and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

    Thank you for allowing Craig Martin and the Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team help you in your time of need. We are proud to earn your trust and hop...e that you are back up on your feet very soon. Sincerely, Mike Biggers General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Absolutely pleasant and easy experience. Quick and accommodating with great customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    easy deal, they gave me a great deal and I took it, Skip was great to deal with. Did it all with email which was better for me since I can not always ...catch the phone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

    Thank you for allowing the Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team the opportunity to help make your automotive buying experience smooth and enjoyable. S...incerely, Mike Biggers General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    I took four bids on 8 suburbans from various dealers. All the bids were within $1000 of each other. I bought from Huffines Chevrolet in Lewisville, ...Texas. They were not the low bid. When I visited the dealership I was met on the curb by a representative of the dealership. Ted Goldberg and Patty Whaley immediately came outside to meet me. They had a 2018 suburban staged for me to view. After being with them for 10 minutes I knew that this was where I wanted to do business. Their service levels just continued to grow from that point to the day of delivery. They did not disappoint at any time. They actually exceeded their promised service levels. I had the vehicles delivered, tagged and on the road ahead of my schedule. I highly recommend for anyone doing fleet business to do business with Ted and Patty. After delivery their service levels continue as we set up service schedules and OnStar training. Patti and Ted exceeded expectations and made me in my position with my company look good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    I recently purchased a used vehicle from Greg Sikes at Huffines. With a lot of higher volume dealers you may not feel valued, but that was not the cas...e at Huffines. Greg was in touch with me for a couple of weeks as I tried to make it the pick up the vehicle I had picked out, and reserved the vehicle for me on my word that I would show up. This meant a lot to me as many other dealerships would have sold it out from under me in the time it took for me to get there in person. These values can be hard to find these days, and are a welcome surprise. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

    Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Greg Sikes and the entire Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team. We are proud to create... a great automotive buying experience and look forward to having you part of the family. Sincerely, Mike Biggers General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Greg Sikes

    Used Internet Sales

  • 4.6 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Steve Lewis was great to deal with. Went out of his way to help out. Would recommend him if you are in need of a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with Steve Lewis and the entire Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville Team. We are proud to be your dealership of... choice. Sincerely, Mike Biggers General Manager


    Employees Worked With
Huffines Chevrolet Lewisville
1400 South Stemmons Freeway Lewisville, TX 75067
New (888) 475-5318
Used (888) 389-2444
Service (888) 238-1637
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.