Napleton's Valley Hyundai

(4.7) 1160 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
1160 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Napleton's Valley Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Buying Experience
    May 28, 2016

    The showcase is beautiful. The process is smooth. And Jordan Kabranov made my experience very easy. He was cordial, easy-going and knowledgeable about... his product. Actually made buying a pre-owned car an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend him!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Dealer, Easy to deal with
    December 18, 2017

    Found 2017 Civic online, Went to dealer on Saturday.. Drove away with car , Very easy sale, Jordan Was great!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry, we're so glad that Jordan and the team were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anythi...ng additional we can do for you. Safe travels!


  • Didn???t have time for me
    December 17, 2017

    Stopped in a month or two ago. They helped 2 people before me that came in after me. Was told they didn???t have time to do my oil change. Had to leav...e and drive all the way to downers grove for service even though I live in the apartments behind the Honda and could???ve just walked back to my apartment while waiting. Your loss

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Good experience
    December 14, 2017

    My experience when buying our Hyundai was great. We had already chosen the vehicle before we arrived so the process was easy. Everything went how we... expected.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Experiance
    December 13, 2017

    Jordan was very helpful with explaining all features of the car, maintenance and warranty. He introduced me to the service manager, and I took him inf...ormation to schedule future maintenance.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Excellent experience
    December 12, 2017

    The service, staff, and facility was very welcoming and helpful!! Napleton???s Hyundai made the car buying process fast and easy. There was no pressur...e to purchase or confusion when making my purchase!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • New car
    December 12, 2017

    Working with Derek made my Car buying experience at Napelton easy and confident that I was getting a good deal. I was on a tile straight and the fi...nancial officer, did his best to expedite my departure. The car was presented to me with a full tank of gas, washed and vacuumed.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Awesome buying experience
    December 12, 2017

    Derrick Duff was Awesome to work with! He helped me get just what I needed. Derrick was very attentive and helpful! I had a wonderful buying experienc...e!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Too many problems with my car after each visit
    December 6, 2017

    Took my car in for Bluetooth update (?) and phone was still paired I just had to re-connect every time I got into my car. Told the warranty expired bu...t would replace the entire radio if I pay labor ($140.00) Bluetooth worked fine before this update. Told my phone was not compatible with the Santa Fe Bluetooth. What? It worked fine before I took it in. Took my car back, for another recall, metal shavings check, and my car runs rough now. Told by Sam there are no error codes. I've driven my car for 4 years I KNOW when something is different with my car. NOW, since having the car in for the Bluetooth, the 3rd time for service, I hear a rattle in my drivers side front suspension. Too many issues when I leave this dealships service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Good experience
    December 2, 2017

    Other than only having the vehicle I wanted in ONLY white, pretty good experience. Only real issue was the TINY amount of gas for the test ride. Only ...enough to go 2 or 3 miles. Could have been a bit more generous.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Napleton's Valley Hyundai
4333 Ogden Ave Aurora, IL 60504
New (630) 626-5766
Used (630) 626-5764
Service (630) 608-4105
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.