North Central Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 822 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
822 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.0 out of 5
Friendliness
3.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service
    April 16, 2018

    Did a great job and had me back on the road quickly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service. Quick and easy!
    April 19, 2018

    Pros: Great service. Fast, efficient and professional. My Service Advisor was a great guy I felt comfortable doing business with. Cons: No service c...oupons offered. No complementary snacks or beverages. Only saw free coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 XLT
    April 17, 2018

    Charles Washington worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted with the maximum trade-in

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    April 14, 2018

    Quick and effective! Good customer service. Nice new facility! Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Solomon, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can ...do for you! Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service "The Works"
    April 13, 2018

    Friendly service, only in for "the works" made appointment, told wait time that was accurate, had to remind cashier on coupon special, vehicle return...ed without car wash ( that's OK). Overall satisfied.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford F-150
    April 13, 2018

    Service is always great at North Central. I like it that they always wash my car, too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Work
    April 11, 2018

    Check in was quick and efficient. All work was explained and performed as explained.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New truck
    April 7, 2018

    Josh was great very knowledgeable and up front and not pushy at all and will most likely be dealing with this dealer ship for my f250 lariat or platin...um and I recommend this dealer if you want to service and great people to deal with

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Blake, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional questions abou...t your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service!
    April 5, 2018

    Best Ford dealership I’ve been to!! Everyone in the service department, especially Nick and Roy, were so helpful!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 2, 2018

    Kept me well informed with updates on the repair of my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stacey, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please le...t us know! Take care!


North Central Ford
1819 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
New (866) 683-4304
Used (888) 576-8428
Service (877) 227-5572
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.