Battlefield Ford of Culpeper

4.9 out of 5 4.9
297 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
297 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Battlefield Ford of Culpeper from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    work was done quickly and correctly and for reasonable cost. very friendly staff, Did 2 recalls on my 2017 f-150 and did a free inspection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your great review! Battlefield Ford¿¿¿s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that m...eans giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We appreciate your business. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Devin Fitzgerald

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    I had an amazing and painless experience thanks to Cody Lillard and the whole team at Battlefield Ford Culpeper . The showroom was welcoming and friendly.... Everyone passing by says hello and smiles. Very nice atmosphere. They were honest and open but still worked to make sure I got what I wanted! Never felt pressured or like an annoyance. They truly seemed happy I was there. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. I’ll definitely be returning in the future. Thank You Battlefield Ford CulpepeI h

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Congratulations on your new car. I am happy Cody and the Ford sales team provided you with pressure-free, e...fficient and well-informed customer service. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Cody Lillard

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • April 6, 2019

    They made the transaction easy and painless. We got to the right price quickly and there was no pressure to complete the deal. Followed up when they... said they would.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, Mike! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We look forward to your next vis...it.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable the waiting area was clean and comfortable. I also like all the complimentary its from local stores and coffee...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. We appreciate ...your business!!


    Worked with:
    Cheryl Brown

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2019

    I got a notice that my airbag recall replacement was in. Although I have a busy schedule, we arranged a time and was provided a rental car at no cost.... My car was ready the next day as promised!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, McKenna627! Battlefield Ford¿¿¿s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that m...eans giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Very good process, although it took a bit long (4 hours) to get to the end. Lots of customers that day, so I understand. Anyway, really like working with... Battlefield Culpeper.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Battlefield Ford¿¿¿s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserv...e. I¿¿¿m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. We appreciate your business, Niles. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Adam Powell

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2019

    Oil change and inspection were fine. But the part price, $195, not including labor, to replace the dome light door switch was far too expensive to have... the work done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you business!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2019

    I called for an oil change and state inspection appointment yesterday morning, had one scheduled for early afternoon and drove my freshly-inspected and... oiled truck back home an hour and a half later. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of servi...ce excellence. It¿¿¿s quite an accomplishment to hear that Kerry provided you the best service experience. Thank you for your business! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2019

    Friendly, quick turnaround for servicing fusion and doing the works and recall items on King ranch 150. Only place I go to get these serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We¿¿¿d like to thank you for the feedback regarding your service experience. Your appreciation is all that matters and we are more than happy knowing ...we can meet your expectations.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2019

    Their Service Center have the greatest team. I was so impressed with them last year that I came back to have my car done again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are pleased to hear that our Service Team were able to provide an overall fantastic service exp...erience. It was our pleasure to assist you!


    Worked with:
    Devin Fitzgerald

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED