Battlefield Ford of Culpeper

4.9 out of 5 4.9
311 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
311 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Battlefield Ford of Culpeper from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2019

    Battlefield Ford met my expectations and then some. Tony was a great help in answering my questions about the vehicle and other questions as well. Very... courteous and in willing to take all the time I needed. Austin was helpful also with his explanation of financing and payment options and with answering my questions too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can¿¿¿t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again.


    Worked with:
    Cody Lillard

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 8 reviews

    Adam Powell

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 5 reviews

    Tony "Juicy" Jasper

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    Brandon was able to fit me in for an oil change & tire rotation on short notice on a Saturday. My car began having issues on the way there. I call to let... him know I would miss my appointment & was calling my insurance to see if it covered being towed there. He told me to call back if not & perhaps they could work something to come get me & my car. Still fit me in for my appointment when I got there 1 1/2 hours past scheduled time. Thoroughly checked out car and thankfully found nothing wrong. He was very patient & kind with all of my distress & questions. So thankful for this dealership & especially its outstanding service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, Ruby! Battlefield Ford¿¿¿s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means g...iving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We are happy to hear that Brandon provided you with superior customer service. We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    As always, exceptional service, customer oriented and focused, Battlefield Ford has been our "go to" place for anything dealing with our vehicles, since... we started going to them in 2002. They rock!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. We appreciate ...your business!!


    Worked with:
    Adam Powell

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Battlefield and our sales rep Cody did a great job tracking down the vehicle we wanted. It wasn't in their inventory and they went all the way to Pennsylvania... to get it. They still match d local prices. Overall just a super experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car. I am happy Cody and the Ford sales team provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service.... If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Cody Lillard

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2019

    Have been coming back for years for maintenance and repair and thus so, will always consider a new purchase with this dealer when the need arises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. We appreciate ...your business!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2019

    work was done quickly and correctly and for reasonable cost. very friendly staff, Did 2 recalls on my 2017 f-150 and did a free inspection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow!! Thank you for taking the time to give us your great review! Battlefield Ford¿¿¿s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that m...eans giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We appreciate your business. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Devin Fitzgerald

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    I had an amazing and painless experience thanks to Cody Lillard and the whole team at Battlefield Ford Culpeper . The showroom was welcoming and friendly.... Everyone passing by says hello and smiles. Very nice atmosphere. They were honest and open but still worked to make sure I got what I wanted! Never felt pressured or like an annoyance. They truly seemed happy I was there. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. I’ll definitely be returning in the future. Thank You Battlefield Ford CulpepeI h

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Congratulations on your new car. I am happy Cody and the Ford sales team provided you with pressure-free, e...fficient and well-informed customer service. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Cody Lillard

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable the waiting area was clean and comfortable. I also like all the complimentary its from local stores and coffee...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant experience it brings us great joy. We appreciate ...your business!!


    Worked with:
    Cheryl Brown

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2019

    I got a notice that my airbag recall replacement was in. Although I have a busy schedule, we arranged a time and was provided a rental car at no cost.... My car was ready the next day as promised!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your review, McKenna627! Battlefield Ford¿¿¿s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that m...eans giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We appreciate your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2019

    Very good process, although it took a bit long (4 hours) to get to the end. Lots of customers that day, so I understand. Anyway, really like working with... Battlefield Culpeper.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Battlefield Ford¿¿¿s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserv...e. I¿¿¿m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. We appreciate your business, Niles. If you ever need anything please feel free to contact us anytime!


    Worked with:
    Adam Powell

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 5 reviews