Battlefield Ford of Culpeper

4.9 out of 5 4.9
311 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
311 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Battlefield Ford of Culpeper from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2019

    Battlefield Ford always provides quality service without selling me something I didn't have to have. They always talk over any repair items that come up... or will be needed in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    JPayne, we appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of serv...ice excellence. It¿¿¿s quite an accomplishment to hear that Kerry and the team provided you the best service experience! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2019

    Regular maintenance is very easy with Battlefield Ford. We call to make our appointment, drop the truck off the night before, and they perform the work... and notify us when it is complete. This makes life easy when you have a busy schedule. I really appreciate the how Battlefield Ford works for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, William! Our goal everyday is to ensure that all of our customers receive the highest quality of customer service and sat...isfaction. We appreciate your business!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    They made the transaction easy and painless. We got to the right price quickly and there was no pressure to complete the deal. Followed up when they... said they would.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, Mike! We are glad you had a great experience with us. We look forward to your next vis...it.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2019

    Outstanding dealership. Cody was the best! He was so cordial as well as knowledgeable. Enjoyed our time spent with him. He worked to get our fifth... wheel hitch transferred to the new truck. Also, Austin was very helpful with getting us the lowest and best financing available. Both of these young men are a real asset to Battlefield Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are pleased that Cody and Austin were able to give you superior customer ser...vice. We appreciate your business.


    Worked with:
    Cody Lillard

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2019

    We were very happy with Tony. We were expecting t have an appointment with Cody but was told he was not there. Tony was very knowledgeable about the... vechicles awas more than happy to answer our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your 5 star review! Tony "Juicy" is a staple here at Battlefield Ford. All the Sales Staff have superior knowledge about our vehicles. T...hey will be happy to spend as much time as you need on giving you the all information in a comfortable, no pressure manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


    Worked with:
    Tony "Juicy" Jasper

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    Easy to get appointment, knowledgeable advisors, great repairs, priced competitive, clean friendly waiting area, convenient service hours. No employee... turnover, the same friendly people over the years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your 5 star review, Bill! Every department at Battlefield Ford takes great pride in our customer serv...ice. We are pleased to hear of your great experience with our service department. We appreciate your business!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    Outstanding dealership - fantastic sale people, superb financial section, beautiful showroom, great (huge) selection of cars/trucks. It is easy to see... why this dealership has won so many awards. I will definitely be recommending Battlefield Ford as THE Dealership to go to when buying a new or used vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this fantastic review, diazaq! We are so pleased that you had a wonderful car buying experience ...with us. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle!! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.


    Worked with:
    Cody Lillard

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    Made this repair possible despite rain and time constraints. Worked hard to make the process easy and very helpful. Matt very helpful on a very busy... service day he was still able to fit my repair into the schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide y...ou with a memorable experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    Each person in the service department greeted me by name and was immediately available to help me. Very easy to deal with and explained things in a way... someone not familiar with with car lingo could understand.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visi...t!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    Bought the 2006 Ford Explorer in 2011 w/100,000 miles. Current mileage is @ 211,00 miles. The Service Team has done an excellent job in keeping my SUV... in optimal running condition.The guys @ the dealership provide GREAT Service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback, Gil! We are pleased with your experience with our Service department. We look forward to servicing your 2006 Ford Explore...r for many years to come!