Battlefield Ford of Culpeper

4.9 out of 5 4.9
311 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
311 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Battlefield Ford of Culpeper from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2019

    Battlefield Ford of Culpeper once again provided top notch service on my vehicle. The staff are always friendly and professional. I love dealing with... these folks. I encourage you to give them a try. You won't be disappointed. :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, John! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2019

    Matt worked to make sure that not only was my vehicle fixed, but he worked to ensure that my budget was considered. Matt is the most thorough and professional... tech that i've worked with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, Mike!! We are pleased that Matt provided you with superior customer service. We apprec...iate your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2019

    Came in for service. Smooth, professional and fast. Couldn't be happierwith the service. On top of that, the waiting area is comfortable and snacks are... provided!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We strive to give our customers superior service in a comfortable atmosphere. We appreciate yo...ur business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2019

    I messed up the appointment time and they still serviced my Escape is a timely manner. The service department folks are really nice. I feel like I get... expert repairs at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are very proud of our service department staff and we strive to always give exceptional ser...vice in a timely manner. We appreciate your business!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2019

    All the employees are very helpful and provide great customer service.Would recommend the dealership to others came up had vehicle serviced and looked... at a new Ford Edge Matt B helped with service Cheryl Brown is great working with,I bought Ford 150 working with her,working with Cheryl again to hopefully buy a Ford Edge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great!! Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Cheryl Brown

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    Sudden need for a transmission on my '04 Lariat nearing 240,000 miles. Battlefield Ford has done all the work on this vehicle since I bought it from them.... They provided a solution, with a warranty, and had it done in two days, below the estimate!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback!! We appreciate your business and we are so glad that we can provide you with exceptional servi...ce.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 25, 2019

    Took care of all my issues and did so with a smile. Called me back with updates and had car done when promised. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Morgan McClenahan

    Executive Assistant/ Internet Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    This is the first time my experience wasn't first rate. I had my car in for service (the works oil & filter change, lube, rotate tires, and multi-point... inspection). I also reported a slow leak in my left front tire. Floyd Anderson said it couldn't be patched. After having the car back for a few days the low tire light came on again. Guess what, the left front tire was low which means the tires were never rotated as per the "works" maintenance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. Our service manager, Devin Fitzgerald, will be in contact with you so we can discuss this further.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2019

    As always, I received excellent service at Battlefield Ford. This was my sixth vehicle bought there, all from the same salesman, Cody Lillard. Additionally,... the finance person, Austin, provided excellent service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Syrus, thank you for your kind words and feedback!


    Worked with:
    Cody Lillard

    Certified Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2019

    Just clicked over 10,000 miles on the way back from a 1,000 mile trip. Called for an appointment and was immediately scheduled for the next business day.... Estimated time - 1 hour, actual time - 1 hour. Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your business and we will continue to give superior customer service. We look forward to your next visi...t!.