Capitol Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 33 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
33 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Kevin helped us and he did a great job ¿¿
    November 29, 2017

    Kevin did a great job , he was a awesome salesman with patience and good knowledge. We were so happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A wonderful experience at Capitol GMC
    April 15, 2018

    We recently had a good experience at Capitol GMC in San Jose, CA. Our salesperson Kevin Garner was helpful, knowledgeable and even a little funny. Alt...hough the process took longer than we would have liked, the experience was positive. By the end of the day we had a nice, new GMC Acadia at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Tiffany! Enjoy your new Acadia!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, love the car.
    April 11, 2018

    Sales rep was great! Thanks to Marcus Watkins and his professionalism, we decided to drive 2hrs to checkout the vehicle. Marcus went above and beyond ...and waited for our arrival to show us the vehicle even if it means he had to stay back overtime. He was a real guy and doesn’t make you feel as if you had to buy the car. excellent Service and great experience. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Allan!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rhonda Chantler
    April 11, 2018

    We came to Capital Buick GMC, to look at purchasing a used vehicle. But, was pleased to find out that there were some 2018 vehicles within our price ...range. We did not feel pressured in any way but, we were very pleased with the whole purchasing process. Kevin Garner was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with us. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Rhonda! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GMC terrain
    March 26, 2018

    David Hayes and Marcus helped me out with the purchasing the terrain. The process was fast and smooth. They are easy to talk to and will beat/match o...ther dealers offer. Definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!


  • 3.0 out of 5
    Truck repair
    March 3, 2018

    Had them check my heater because it doesn’t blow hot air unless it’s set to 80 degrees or more. They charged me $60 and said there isn’t anything wron...g with it. I’m still cold. Last time I had my truck there to replace the recalled airbag they cracked my dashboard and told me it was the sun that did it.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the review and would love feedback on how we could improve your experience.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nathan lee
    February 24, 2018

    Kevin garner did everything we needed to get our truck and we are now proud owners of a 2016 Arcadia and we love it it’s perfect

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review, Nathan!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    February 20, 2018

    Great people they help us a lot in a new car that we buy no question about it we will be back for more thanks DGDG

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Carlos!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buick Encore
    February 6, 2018

    workers there were very nice and professional. They also helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    GMC Canyon Service
    January 29, 2018

    Great service department. I will continue to bring both of my GM vehicles to the Capitol GMC service department for their service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Rex! We love hearing from our happy car customers!


Capitol Buick GMC
909 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136
New (888) 697-1339
Used (888) 693-9760
Service (866) 761-5990
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.