Toyota of Plano

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 4258 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
4258 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Toyota of Plano from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 15, 2017

    My overall experience with Toyota of Plano was Magnificent! Salesman Brian and Loan processor Carlos were both efficient and just made the overall exp...erience a smooth process. I will recommend Toyota of Plano to everyone that I know that is interested in a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    This is our 4th purchase from Toyota. Staff listens to our needs. They are diligent in matching our needs. No pressure. The atmosphere is relaxed. We ...are treated like family. NO Drama!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Bill Vaughn is great. He helped me out with my purchase. No time wasted. Easy to deal with. He is knowledge is awesome. Financing is quick! Highly r...ecommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.¿¿


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Ethan, Roger and others were very helpful in our purchase of a Toyota Avalon Hybrid. The process, especially if you are a Costco member, was easy and... painless. Highly recommended.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!¿¿


    Employees Worked With
    Ethan Sabahi

    New Car Sales Professional

    Roger Uhler

    New Car Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Wonderful experience; super easy process. Roberto was well versed with the features Toyota offers and great to work with. Highly recommend Roberto an...d Toyota of Plano.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Roberto and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!¿¿


    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Guido

    New Car Sales Professional

    Carlos Lazo

    New Car Assistant Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    With Moe???s Help, we purchased a brand new truck for my hubby. Moe went above and beyond to adjust prices, get me the best value for my trade in, exp...lained the new car in details (several times) , waited for me more than 4 hours to show up to the dealership. I truly do not have enough words to describe the experience. Amazing service!!!! Thank you Moe!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.¿¿


    Employees Worked With
    Moe Rezaei

    Fleet Sales Manager

    Sama Hawileh

    New Car Sales Professional

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    The service at Toyota of Plano was wonderful. Every one I met was warm-hearted, kind, friendly. The price is reasonable compared with nearby dealers, ...and the financial service is honest and trustful. Thank you, toyota of Plano!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience an...d we appreciate your feedback.


    Employees Worked With
    Roberto Guido

    New Car Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Moe is a gentlemen and very informed about his product. He went out of his way to accommodate us and worked with us on reaching an agreeable price. Af...ter the sale he took time to teach us the various functions on the car. I would request him again if I should need another car in the future

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we appreciate your great feedback.¿¿


    Employees Worked With
    Moe Rezaei

    Fleet Sales Manager

    Mustafa Al-Far

    New Car Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    We had the best experience at this dealership and it all started with Ethan. He was so friendly and patient with my endless questions, and very helpfu...l with all my requests for my new car. He's so knowledgeable and we were able to complete the entire transaction in record time. We've had past experiences where it took us almost a whole day for the transaction! Thank you, Ethan, for making this a stress-free, pleasant experience and making it possible for me to walk out of the dealership with the car of my dream! Appreciate you taking the time to explain all the "bells & whistles" of my car before I drove it off the lot. So, Ethan, Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I must apologize that I do not remember the names of the rest of the team who helped to finalize this successful transaction - to all of you, THANK YOU!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are satisfied with their overal...l experience. We look forward to working with you again.


    Employees Worked With
    Ethan Sabahi

    New Car Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I hate the dealership experience and was dreading it. After all the paperwork has been signed, sealed, and delivered I actually want to stay and hang ...out with my sales guy - Jose. A great blend of knowledge, perspective, and I left feeling like his job was to put me in the best position to get the car I wanted, not simply move merchandise. A true gem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Toyota of Plano

    Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your revie...w.¿¿


    Employees Worked With
    Jose Campos

    New Car Sales Professional

    Faz Imam

    e-Commerce Director

Toyota of Plano
1001 Preston Rd Plano, TX 75093
New (888) 674-8286
Used (888) 569-4558
Service (866) 862-5883
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.