Chuck Fairbanks Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 4.5
53 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
53 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2021

    Was recommended by a friend and buying experience was no pressure, fair and straight forward which is important to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Blake, Jeff and staff always come through with professional work helping me keep my 2012 Silverado going. It?s running so good after this tune up, I?m... ready for the next 100K miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 10, 2020

    Fantastic experience.. My sales rep Jeff Sorrels was outstanding. I couldnt be more happy with my new car and the experience of seeing on the showroom... floor. Thank you to Jeff and to the Chuck Fairbanks team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2021

    The process was quick and painless. I've bought several cars in my lifetime, and typically spend 4 hours or more in a dealership. It's usually stressful... and by the time the deals done, I'm over it. I was in and out of Chuck Fairbanks in less than 2 hours. It was the most stress free car buying experience I've ever had. My salesman communicated with me frequently before coming in and had things rolling quickly. I will continue to use this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2021

    As usual, Chuck Fairbanks Chevy is off the charts with their sales and service! Can't feel any better than I do after 2 trucks and 3 cars! They truly go... the extra mile.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2020

    Quick in and out including financing. Salesman brought us exactly the vehicles we requested and did not try to push anything else on us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2020

    John Montgomery was really helpful, my experience there was wonderful I would recommend him to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2020

    From the Sales Floor to the Service Door, Chuck Fairbanks Chevy has always been the best in my opinion. Over 25 years and never an issue that could not... be completed on time and correctly. They appreciate your business and I have never left the location without a Thank You and an invitation back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2020

    Cesar Gonzalez was very knowledgeable and courteous. This made the deal happen. I didn't go over to buy a truck but his knowledge of the vehicle and how... it would work in my business caused me to feel it was time to make the purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    I was very pleased with our Sales representative. Larry Carter in the entire process of getting to the point of purchasing a new car. He was very informative... and helped me to be a very satisfied customer with the way I was treated throughout this transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?