Chuck Fairbanks Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 4.5
60 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 19, 2021

    i was very satisfied with my buying process great customer service and buying my truck was so easy and great all around service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2021

    Great experience buying a car from this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 10, 2020

    Fantastic experience.. My sales rep Jeff Sorrels was outstanding. I couldnt be more happy with my new car and the experience of seeing on the showroom... floor. Thank you to Jeff and to the Chuck Fairbanks team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2021

    Weve purchased from Chuck Fairbanks 4-5 times, at least 3-4 with Jeff Sorrels. Hes the best in my opinion, at getting us just what we want. He knows the... vehicles and the features incredibly well. He knows the deals and rebates backwards and forwards and he knows comparable financing all over town. We are especially pleased with the 2021 Tahoe High Country. We expect it will hold up as well as our prior Tahoe and look forward to owning it for many years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2021

    It was great to work with John. I told him what I wanted exactly. And, after visiting several dealerships that told me that they could not find the Silverado... I wanted to buy due to Covid at the manufacturer. However, John found it within 5 minutes. He used his contacts, skills, ability to get the job done. Thank you John!!! I am truly enjoying the New LTZ Z71 8 cylinder gas engine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2021

    It was a wonderful experience with a home-town feel!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    Marvin was an excellent salesman and the sale manager also they were friendly and delivered on all there promises

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    The oil change service was quick. Ryan took care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2021

    Was recommended by a friend and buying experience was no pressure, fair and straight forward which is important to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2021

    Blake, Jeff and staff always come through with professional work helping me keep my 2012 Silverado going. It?s running so good after this tune up, I?m... ready for the next 100K miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?