Chuck Fairbanks Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 4.5
62 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2019

    Quick and expedient service. Service advisor was very nice and helpful. He checked to see if there were any other services I needed. The waiting room... was comfortable and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2019

    Great respectful quick and just overall friendly. Love the service and very kind group of people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2018

    They did a good job. We are very glad we came here to buy two car. Plus we got a really good deal on two brand new car. You should ask for Bryan he was... the car salesmen he did a awesome job. Thanks B

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    It was my first oil change and the technicians were very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    My car had several problems already so it was time to take it in. Once I received my car back it felt like a brand new car and they even washed it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2018

    I came in for the 2nd consecutive day to inquire why my tire was running out of air pressure. I was told that someone put on my new tires wrong. I guess... he forgot his dealership put on the tires. Then Blake told me my tire was cheap and that I needed to replace it. So I asked for a manager. After 3 hours they found out my rim was cracked not a bad tire. I was given no apologies about how I was talked to and how misdiagnosed my car was for the second day in a row. Just told how much it would be and did I wanna get it fixed. Which I said your dealership will never touch my car, my family’s cars and trucks, or any of my associates again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at... (972) 468-0463 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    Knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. And have bought vehicles here and will continue in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Chuck Fairbanks' service department / crew are awesome. Every time I have had to get any service performed, the guys were professional and efficient in... their customer service. Thanks again Chuck Fairbanks (sales / service); I am LOVING my 2016 Equinox in part because of you!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Called to see why my Tahoe was not driving right-they had me pull over called a tow truck and got me into a loaner until my vehicle was repaired. Kept... me informed of the process along the way even though it was all covered. Awesome staff very friendly and knowledgeable of their positions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your rece...nt visit. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Fast and great service I would recommend them for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?