Randall Noe

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 185 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
185 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
3.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • December 9, 2017

    Shopped for a pre-owned truck here. They didn't have exactly what we needed yet, but they truly have a massive selection for buyers. We worked with Todd... Broome and he was phenomenal! No pressure and super honest. I never leave reviews but felt compelled to leave this one for a car salesman who was super easy to work with. Because of Todd, we will continue working with Randall Noe on finding the right vehicle. I strongly recommend contacting Todd in Internet sales and see if he has something that meets your needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business Cody and hope to continue giving you this kind of experience for years to come!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    Never buy a vehicle from any Randall Noe!!!!! Horrible place and vehicles!! I was very excited to buy my car by myself and went to the one in Tyler and... bought a used explorer and specifically asked for a carfax report they showed me one but decided to take out a page. Few months later I found out that they sold me a wrecked car....should have been totaled. It had a bent frame!! Called them to find out Tyler dealership closed so had to get in touch with Terrell dealership where they put me in a wrecked infinity to make up for the first one smh......made my payments higher and did not work with me!! I felt pressured into it....knowing now I should have got a lawyer!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    We bought a Hyundai from Colt Simmons last Friday . He stood by his words and we were able to close a deal with him. Car buying is very stressful, but... he helped make it less stressful. I appreciate that. The only complaint I would have is that the air conditioning in their building was not working very well. Yet due to Colt, we were not there too long. Thanks Colt��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I recently helped a family member walk through the process of purchasing a vehicle at Randall Noe Terrell. As we drove in and exited our vehicle, we were... greeted by a very kind gentlemen by the name of Bobby. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and proceeded to show us just that. He didnt try to upsale us or make us feel pressured in any way. Bobby was very knowlegable about each vehicle. When we were ready to purchase a vehicle, he walked us through every step and answered A LOT of questions. Trust me, for two old ladies that were buying a vehicle for the first time by themselves, Bobby was patient and excellent. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    This place is awesome. Have been to other dealerships, just a few weeks ago My Husband and I went to Randall Noe and everybody was so respectful. yes... we will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    I came in a little nervous as a first time buyer I didn’t really know what I wanted on my limited budget but one amazing worker Jovan I hope I spelled... that right, came by & made me feel super welcomed & was incredibly patient with me! I am super glad I bought a car with him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    I bought a white Camaro from Jovan Seatovic just recently. He was a very helpful sells person with a lot of knowledge about every vehicle he showed me.... He made me feel comfortable, and made feel like I could trust him. He gave me a great deal for the Camaro. As soon as I pay the Camaro off, I know where I am going to go to get another one vehicle. Great Service, Very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    We will soon be in the market for another vehicle and have looked at lots of dealerships. Randall Noe pre owned selection far beats anyone else. We received... great customer service from John and will definitely return to let him help us find the perfect fit for our family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Drove an hour and a half to look at a vehicle I found online. Josh was very helpful on the phone before I arrived and promptly met me out front with the... vehicle I was interested in. Negotiations were a breeze without any of the tricks many car salesmen use. I walked out with a fair deal and never felt pressured. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had in 25 years of buying cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve J., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    I asked about a truck and a rebate listed on other dealer websites. Reply was rebate did applied but was not listed. I sent my trade-in VIN and truthful... description. I also made offer of net difference if they inspected & agreed with other appraisals. I also said no time wasting back and forth - we either agree or move on. Reply said subject to verification of information we had a deal at that net difference. I replied that I would come out Tuesday night to at least confirm my trade-in value and test drive one of 2 identical trucks. I was given another contact since my salesperson was off. I waited for this salesperson a while and he introduced me to internet manager. Internet manager looked me up in system and confirmed our agreed price and provided stock numbers to pull keys. My truck was evaluated but I could not test drive as both batteries were dead. I scheduled Thursday to complete the deal. After getting my keys back I only heard positive comments about my truck. I was introduced to the Sales Manager and specifically asked him that the agreed amount was $XXXXX and that included their add-on sticker. He said "We will make the numbers work". I scheduled Thursday to come back and finish transaction. I did the online credit application, they constantly wanted, before heading out there a 2nd time. Both salespersons met me and I got a 4 mile test drive with her pitching the value of their add-on items; planning to add the add-on sticker to our agreed amount? When I said I confirmed Tuesday that the add-on amount was included in our agreement the sales pitch stopped. I had to do credit app a second time with one salesperson trying to be my buddy and the other going between me and the tower. They also gave me fine print form stating I was responsible for the truck they were loaning me. Next she brings over a sheet with "net difference of $XXXXX" written across it and tells me to sign below. It was $250 more and I tell her this was not our agreement. She first acts like she doesn't know, then tries tell me it was in my favor and the final sell was "it is only $250". The other salesperson, who heard the sales manager confirm the amount Tuesday, is sitting there studying my reaction and then has her take it back. After waiting awhile, she comes back with the correct amount which I sign. More waiting with the salesman telling me it was 11:30 P.M earlier in week to close 2 customers. She comes back saying it was too late as the banks were closed; I would have to come back tomorrow. Rebate required Chrysler Financial and my credit had already been approved so no need for other banks. I never got out of the sales area, not the financing offices - which still had employees. I did not take the new truck home like they wanted. I wanted out of there and was in my truck at 7:50. The next morning sent text I would be in Saturday (more time and people in showroom). 4 hours later a return text said that was OK then I get a call from the sales manager I met Tuesday saying that he needed $1,500 more than the many times confirmed price to break even. He said all those games played earlier were just me making an offer that had never been agreed to. After questioning about all that went on, he tried that the stock number was wrong when he had agreed the first time. The 2 stock numbers in all correspondence, are still on their website and the internet manager looked me up in their system, confirmed my net difference and told the 2nd salesperson these 2 correct stock numbers. I ended phone conversation thanking him for wasting my time and hanging up. The following Tuesday I got voicemail left by internet manager asking if I had made a purchase and would I considering buying at the previous amount. I emailed that I still liked truck but would require a scanned document listing their offer to sell to me. I have never heard back from them. What is scary is that they have my social security #, I better sign up for Lifelock.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?