Randall Noe

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 182 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
182 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.1 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Fantastic experience!
    December 9, 2017

    Shopped for a pre-owned truck here. They didn't have exactly what we needed yet, but they truly have a massive selection for buyers. We worked with To...dd Broome and he was phenomenal! No pressure and super honest. I never leave reviews but felt compelled to leave this one for a car salesman who was super easy to work with. Because of Todd, we will continue working with Randall Noe on finding the right vehicle. I strongly recommend contacting Todd in Internet sales and see if he has something that meets your needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your business Cody and hope to continue giving you this kind of experience for years to come!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    I am one happy camper, Thank You Randall Noe.
    March 19, 2018

    This place is awesome. Have been to other dealerships, just a few weeks ago My Husband and I went to Randall Noe and everybody was so respectful. yes... we will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and fun experience
    February 23, 2018

    I came in a little nervous as a first time buyer I didn’t really know what I wanted on my limited budget but one amazing worker Jovan I hope I spelled... that right, came by & made me feel super welcomed & was incredibly patient with me! I am super glad I bought a car with him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Overall great experience
    February 23, 2018

    I bought a white Camaro from Jovan Seatovic just recently. He was a very helpful sells person with a lot of knowledge about every vehicle he showed me.... He made me feel comfortable, and made feel like I could trust him. He gave me a great deal for the Camaro. As soon as I pay the Camaro off, I know where I am going to go to get another one vehicle. Great Service, Very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    They have LOTS to pick from and John was great!
    February 21, 2018

    We will soon be in the market for another vehicle and have looked at lots of dealerships. Randall Noe pre owned selection far beats anyone else. We re...ceived great customer service from John and will definitely return to let him help us find the perfect fit for our family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience without the hassle!
    February 6, 2018

    Drove an hour and a half to look at a vehicle I found online. Josh was very helpful on the phone before I arrived and promptly met me out front with ...the vehicle I was interested in. Negotiations were a breeze without any of the tricks many car salesmen use. I walked out with a fair deal and never felt pressured. This was without a doubt the best car buying experience I have ever had in 25 years of buying cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Anything for a buck has hit a new low
    February 2, 2018

    I asked about a truck and a rebate listed on other dealer websites. Reply was rebate did applied but was not listed. I sent my trade-in VIN and truthf...ul description. I also made offer of net difference if they inspected & agreed with other appraisals. I also said no time wasting back and forth - we either agree or move on. Reply said subject to verification of information we had a deal at that net difference. I replied that I would come out Tuesday night to at least confirm my trade-in value and test drive one of 2 identical trucks. I was given another contact since my salesperson was off. I waited for this salesperson a while and he introduced me to internet manager. Internet manager looked me up in system and confirmed our agreed price and provided stock numbers to pull keys. My truck was evaluated but I could not test drive as both batteries were dead. I scheduled Thursday to complete the deal. After getting my keys back I only heard positive comments about my truck. I was introduced to the Sales Manager and specifically asked him that the agreed amount was $XXXXX and that included their add-on sticker. He said "We will make the numbers work". I scheduled Thursday to come back and finish transaction. I did the online credit application, they constantly wanted, before heading out there a 2nd time. Both salespersons met me and I got a 4 mile test drive with her pitching the value of their add-on items; planning to add the add-on sticker to our agreed amount? When I said I confirmed Tuesday that the add-on amount was included in our agreement the sales pitch stopped. I had to do credit app a second time with one salesperson trying to be my buddy and the other going between me and the tower. They also gave me fine print form stating I was responsible for the truck they were loaning me. Next she brings over a sheet with "net difference of $XXXXX" written across it and tells me to sign below. It was $250 more and I tell her this was not our agreement. She first acts like she doesn't know, then tries tell me it was in my favor and the final sell was "it is only $250". The other salesperson, who heard the sales manager confirm the amount Tuesday, is sitting there studying my reaction and then has her take it back. After waiting awhile, she comes back with the correct amount which I sign. More waiting with the salesman telling me it was 11:30 P.M earlier in week to close 2 customers. She comes back saying it was too late as the banks were closed; I would have to come back tomorrow. Rebate required Chrysler Financial and my credit had already been approved so no need for other banks. I never got out of the sales area, not the financing offices - which still had employees. I did not take the new truck home like they wanted. I wanted out of there and was in my truck at 7:50. The next morning sent text I would be in Saturday (more time and people in showroom). 4 hours later a return text said that was OK then I get a call from the sales manager I met Tuesday saying that he needed $1,500 more than the many times confirmed price to break even. He said all those games played earlier were just me making an offer that had never been agreed to. After questioning about all that went on, he tried that the stock number was wrong when he had agreed the first time. The 2 stock numbers in all correspondence, are still on their website and the internet manager looked me up in their system, confirmed my net difference and told the 2nd salesperson these 2 correct stock numbers. I ended phone conversation thanking him for wasting my time and hanging up. The following Tuesday I got voicemail left by internet manager asking if I had made a purchase and would I considering buying at the previous amount. I emailed that I still liked truck but would require a scanned document listing their offer to sell to me. I have never heard back from them. What is scary is that they have my social security #, I better sign up for Lifelock.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible repair work
    January 24, 2018

    I took my car in for a recall on the engine which required replacing the engine. I do all my own maintenance on this car so I know what's going on and... what is breaking and what is not. The car went in flawless and came back with all kinds of electrical problems broken CV boot and other problems that I'm having fixed somewhere else because Randall Noe is terrible at performing service. You fix one thing and come out with 10 other broken things. If I would have known better I would have not have done the work for this recall. The recall consisted of replacing the engine because Machining debris is left in the main oil rifle when the engine was manufactured. I think the engine would have failed at 90,000 miles if it truly had a problem but since a replacement engine was being offered I took it which was a big mistake on my part. I will not return to Randall Noe again was a terrible that work they have done on this car. And they don't fess up to it either. I'm a technical Communicator for the dealership that I work with so I do have some pretty good credibility on what I say.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible Dealership!
    December 12, 2017

    Please do your research on the Randall Noe in TERRELL, TX!! Terrible dealership.. WORD of ADVICE, do not leave without checklist being COMPLETED, nor ...leave without having your CERTIFICATION IN YOUR hand!!! Check your paper plates, make sure they don't expire in a few days, make sure when they inspect your vehicle they give the right paper for your car!! When you have work done there on your car, you get proof of what is done! KNOW your stuff before you sign.. They will not honor anything or contact you back for days or even weeks, including RAM themselves! They will avoid you until your warranty is gone! Check to make sure you have everything in your vehicle that should be there and don't let them promise to get it later, because they WILL NOT!! CALL RAM make sure they filled your certification! Worst experience ever, I have a $30,000 truck that runs like CRAP, having to file compliant, and go to another dealership for help! Please tell your friends, neighbors, whomever, be careful!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am so very sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please give me the opportunity to rectify this problem. My name is Shannon Wagoner and I as... the General Manager here, and I can assure you that we will correct the problems that you are having to the best of our ability. My direct phone number is 972-210-3320


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome Experience
    November 23, 2017

    I’ve been in the automotive industry for 12 years. The guys at Randall Noe had no clue, but I purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee and they provide mo...re than exceptional service. Dealt wit Matt Pecharich over there and highly recommend him over there. My tire even had a slow leak after my purchase and informed them about it and immediately bought me a new tire. Awesome Experience! Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Aaron! Thank you for the good review. We hope your 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee serves you well into the future!


Randall Noe
1608 W Moore Ave Terrell, TX 75160
New (972) 200-3346
Used (972) 200-3347
Service (972) 200-3362
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.