Randall Noe

4.3 out of 5 4.3
188 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
188 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    You’ll never meet more friendly people than the good folks at this dealership. No high pressure sales tactics, just true professionalism and fair... pricing. You’ll always leave with a smile on your face.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2018

    No hassle, wonderful service! The best experience I’ve ever had buying a new or used car! No pressure and a very knowledgeable, professional staff.... Would send my friends out here for sure!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 28, 2018

    I live in Tulsa and started shopping for a new Ascent and found the prices at Randall Noe to be incomparable with EXCELLENT customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 20, 2018

    Never buy a vehicle from any Randall Noe!!!!! Horrible place and vehicles!! I was very excited to buy my car by myself and went to the one in Tyler and... bought a used explorer and specifically asked for a carfax report they showed me one but decided to take out a page. Few months later I found out that they sold me a wrecked car....should have been totaled. It had a bent frame!! Called them to find out Tyler dealership closed so had to get in touch with Terrell dealership where they put me in a wrecked infinity to make up for the first one smh......made my payments higher and did not work with me!! I felt pressured into it....knowing now I should have got a lawyer!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2018

    We bought a Hyundai from Colt Simmons last Friday . He stood by his words and we were able to close a deal with him. Car buying is very stressful, but... he helped make it less stressful. I appreciate that. The only complaint I would have is that the air conditioning in their building was not working very well. Yet due to Colt, we were not there too long. Thanks Colt��

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I recently helped a family member walk through the process of purchasing a vehicle at Randall Noe Terrell. As we drove in and exited our vehicle, we were... greeted by a very kind gentlemen by the name of Bobby. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and proceeded to show us just that. He didnt try to upsale us or make us feel pressured in any way. Bobby was very knowlegable about each vehicle. When we were ready to purchase a vehicle, he walked us through every step and answered A LOT of questions. Trust me, for two old ladies that were buying a vehicle for the first time by themselves, Bobby was patient and excellent. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    This place is awesome. Have been to other dealerships, just a few weeks ago My Husband and I went to Randall Noe and everybody was so respectful. yes... we will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    I came in a little nervous as a first time buyer I didn’t really know what I wanted on my limited budget but one amazing worker Jovan I hope I spelled... that right, came by & made me feel super welcomed & was incredibly patient with me! I am super glad I bought a car with him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    I bought a white Camaro from Jovan Seatovic just recently. He was a very helpful sells person with a lot of knowledge about every vehicle he showed me.... He made me feel comfortable, and made feel like I could trust him. He gave me a great deal for the Camaro. As soon as I pay the Camaro off, I know where I am going to go to get another one vehicle. Great Service, Very helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2018

    We will soon be in the market for another vehicle and have looked at lots of dealerships. Randall Noe pre owned selection far beats anyone else. We received... great customer service from John and will definitely return to let him help us find the perfect fit for our family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!