John Eagle Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 114 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
114 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 15, 2017

    Cory Williams was my salesman 4 years ago when I bought my first Honda Fit from him. Cory is one of the nicest and most professional salesman that I'v...e ever dealt with at any dealership. When I decided to look at a 2017 Fit, I didn't hesitate to go and see Cory again. I called ahead of time and when I arrived he had several models parked up front and ready to test drive. As always, Cory was knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. The negotiation process was easy and I feel like I got a good deal on my trade in. I would highly recommend Cory Williams and John Eagle Honda to all my family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    This was my first visit to the express service and they were definitely quick. I was prepared to wait for at least two hours on a Saturday morning but... was in and out in under an hour. Mr. Bloodgood was polite, seemed excited about his job...rare these days. He explained what I should expect and helped me later with a minor incident in the lot. Thanks to Mr.Villareal for accepting my apology... understanding. Only thing that could have been better was interior vacuum... I thought they would vacuum the inside.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    Jose is my service rep he gives quality service has always been at John Eagle. Jose was able to get me a loaner car. I will continue to ask for him wh...en I take my car for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    I came in for an urgent repair. I was about to leave Dallas on my way home to Austin and they fixed it within 2 hours. Excellent service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you Michelle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Marcus Villarreal could not have been more helpful in selling me my new Honda Civic. I was leaving town and he got the car ready in time for me to dri...ve it up to Denton for a funeral .He also connected my mobile phone to the car and programmed my favorite radio stations:perfect!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2018

    Mark Shipman took excellent care of me when I traded in my 2015 Accord for a 2018 Accord. I love my new car and was treated so well by everyone at the... dealership. I'm looking forward to having a long, happy relationship with John Eagle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Hanna!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2018

    Smooth buying process. Clear process and they had the car I wanted!. They consider your time and take care of you while the process is being done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sergio!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Brisa is my service rep she gives quality service every time. I brought my car at Lute Riley however my service has always been at John Eagle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    Michael Bloodgood helped me initially and Kevin Tran checked me out. Both were great, very informative and very pleasant. I would highly recommend J...ohn Eagle Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Sandy!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 21, 2018

    We had purchased our HRV from John Eagle a couple of years ago. I brought it in for its routine service which was taken care of very quickly and effic...iently! They found and replaced a leaking shock absorber as well. I was kept apprised along the way as to what they were doing and the expected time of completion. There was no pressure for me buy or repair anything extra. The choice was mine, and I appreciated that. I did have the shock absorber replaced. My HRV is running like it did when it was brand new!!! Thank you for your outstanding service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!