Sewell Cadillac of Dallas

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 46 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
46 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Shopping for a CT6 Platinum
    January 23, 2018

    Great staff Straight Answers Quick turn around Unforntunately I missed the car I wanted Just a bit too late to take advantage of this Dallas based ...dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your story, SCRPA. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Refreshing Service
    April 19, 2018

    James did a great job. I brought the car in for an oil change. He did a full inspection and said the car was in "great shape" but that the front tires... needed replacing. I actually said that perhaps we should just change all four. He pushed back and said the back tires could get another 6 months and that I should save my money. Refreshing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Art Thompson
    April 15, 2018

    Great!!! service, everyone friendly as always.. I have been a customer for 5 years or more. and every time the service has been great! I will stay a ...Cadillac Customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the compliment, Mr. Thompson! We will pass the kudos along to the team at Sewell Cadillac of Dallas. Thank you for being a loyal Sewell ...customer.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Went for a test drive
    April 13, 2018

    I went over to the dealership to test drive a 2013 Lexus gs350. Immediately after I submitted the email inquiry, a gentleman named Mr. Curtis sent me ...an email with more information on the car. The next day I called, and asked about the car, and he was very knowledgeable. So later that day I went in for a test drive, and Mr. Curtis was excellent in explaining all of the features, he was very respectful, and helped ease my concerns when I went in for the test drive.( this was my first test drive of a car, and I had no idea what to expect) I will defiantly buy a car from them soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Jackson. We will pass along the positive feedback to David Curtis and the Sewell Cadillac of Dallas team. We lo...ok forward to serving you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing
    April 9, 2018

    We have been part of the Sewell family for a decade bought 4 vehicles from not just Sewell Cadillac but also Sewell Buck GMC and they are both very he...lpful and make the car buying process easy and fast. And the overall customer service is top of the line.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to provide the great feedback, Mr. Ouinones-Romero. Thank you for being a loyal Sewell customer, we look forward to ...serving you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Repair Service
    March 22, 2018

    My service advisor David Boyd was knowledgeable and responsive. He patiently explained things and overall did a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Mr. Lajone. We are glad you had a good experience working with David Boyd. We look forward to serving you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Owner
    March 18, 2018

    From entry to exit customer service was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to provide the great feedback, Ms. Collins. Thank you for being a Sewell customer.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Controller
    March 9, 2018

    Excellent customer service, great facility and the salesrep was able to go beyond his limit to find what we were looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience! We thank you for being a Sewell customer, and we look forward to serving you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sewell is the best!
    March 9, 2018

    Excellent customer service and always very accommodating and convenient

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to provide the great feedback, Ms. Plumb. Thank you for being a Sewell customer.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Bought a used Cadillac STX
    March 5, 2018

    We were treated in a friendly, courteous, and professional manner the whole time. It is the first time in my life I have felt good about buying a car.... I searched for the car on CARS.COM, found it, notified that I was interested in it, and almost immediately received an e-mail from the internet sales person, Richard Abel. He treated us with professionalism and has answered all of our questions since. Also, Jordan Mainer, the Finance Manager, handled our paperwork efficiently and again, in a professional manner. I love the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Mr. Gray. We will pass along the positive feedback to Richard Abel and Jordan Mainer. Thank you for choosing Se...well!


Sewell Cadillac of Dallas
7310 Lemmon Ave Dallas, TX 75209
New (214) 960-5927
Used (214) 960-5882
Service (888) 818-4493
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.