Coachella Valley Volkswagen

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 84 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Gmc terrian..........,
    January 28, 2018

    Jose has been very helpful on internet sales. We are working on a deal. Plan on coming down to Los Angels to buy the car

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Passat got serviced
    August 19, 2017

    The service dept is very helpful especially Anthony and George. They know the car problems in and out and make sure everything done by service dept is... up to the mark. Thank you guys¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice dealership!
    March 30, 2017

    The staff/sales team was great - we worked with Alex and he was super helpful and knowledgeable. They had a ton of inventory to choose from too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    SERVICE
    October 19, 2016

    CAR TOWED TO DEALERSHIP AFTER HOURS ON A SUNDAY. SALES MANAGER HAPPENED TO BE IN AREA AND WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN WRITING NOTE TO SERVICE AND TAKING... CHARGE. SERVICE DEPT WAS VERY HELPFUL AND RAN TESTS ON MY CAR AND REPLACED BATTERY. ALSO CHECKED TIRES, ETC. AND NOTED DIFFERENCE IN AIR PRESSURE FROM SERVICE AT ANOTHER DEALERSHIP 10 DAYS PRIOR. TRANSPORTATION PICK-UP AT MY HOME SO THAT I COULD PICKUP MY CAR. POLITE, ACCOMMODATING, AND VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2013 GTI
    October 16, 2016

    Having the car serviced there was a pleasant experience. The service advisors (Adrian, George) are knowledgeable, kind and accommodating. In fact al...l my warranty service happened here, even the replacement of a window regulator under warranty when the car was 36 miles past the limit. They walked the extra mile and asked for VW permission to do it. Great place. Keep up the good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    survey
    October 12, 2016

    wonderful George and Robert are great would go back there again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service
    October 11, 2016

    Took my car there for a service appointment and I was amazed by the outstanding customer service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service with Coachella Valley Volkswagen
    October 4, 2016

    This is the second time I have used Coachella Valley Volkswagen. Both times they have gone above and beyond to do a great job! I also bought my car ...from them. Single woman by myself and it went so smoothly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    CV Volkswagen Review of Recent Visit 9-21-16
    September 22, 2016

    Excellent customer service by knowledgeable service advisors. Jorge and Adrian are tops. Follow up is excellent, repairs are done expediently, and c...ar is always washed before returning it to me. Been using CV Volkswagen for the nine years I own my EOS. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    September 19, 2016

    Good service!!! On time ... very helpfully...... the car was clean

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jose, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate hearing that we are meeting your expectations with the service we provide. We look forward to ...our next interaction.


Coachella Valley Volkswagen
79050 Varner Rd Indio, CA 92203
New (888) 324-1917
Used (888) 755-8435
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.