Cowboy Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1363 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1363 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cowboy Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    I am a loyal customer of Cowboy Toyota. Last week I purchased the Toyota 86, I am loving my new car and couldn't have had a better team assisting me with... my purchasešŸ˜Š Thanks Richard and Rodney

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you being a loyal customer of Cowboy Toyota. We are also glad that you received great customer service from Richard and Rodney. See you ...next time and enjoy your new car!


    Worked with:
    Richard Breaud

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 192 reviews

    Rodney Houston

    Sales

    (4.9) 89 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    While negotiating the price, June was very polite, professional, and listened to my requirements. Once she has finally accepted my offer, the process of... purchasing the car went very smoothly! I took my daughter to the dealership and June was very helpful to not only myself, but to my daughter as well. She told everything my daughter needed to know about the new 2019 Toyota Camry while helping her locate which buttons are where and whatnot. If you're looking for the best customer service, don't look elsewhere because this dealership is the one!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    June Heard

    Sales

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    These guys are straight shooters. They stand by their word and don't play the usual games. Responsive, professional and easy to deal with. Couldn't have... been better. The dealership has a real asset in Billy. I will buy my next car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you letting us know that you had a top notch car buying experience with Billy. Thank you for your kind words about Cowboy Toyota. We are... happy to assist with any of your automotive needs.


    Worked with:
    Richard Breaud

    Finance Manager

    (5.0) 192 reviews

    Billy Goss

    Sales

    (5.0) 91 reviews

    Tobias Fulton

    Sales

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2019

    We came in back in March to sell my vehicle and purchase a new Toyota Camry SE. They made the process easy and seamless. We were well taken care of by... Bob Canon and Luis Santos and they are truly customer centered in their actions. We're back here for the 6 months service and we're receiving the same amazing customer service as before!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you again for your vehicle purchase in March and thank you for visiting our Service Department this time. We are glad that you continue to recei...ve excellent customer service at Cowboy Toyota. See you next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Rodney listened to my request, accepted my needs and requirements and helped me get the perfect car for us. In and out, drive home in a new (used) car!... We'll definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate knowing that Rodney provided you with a top notch car buying experience and helped you find the perfect car. Cowboy Toyota looks forward... to seeing you again for any sales and/or service needs.


    Worked with:
    Rodney Houston

    Sales

    (4.9) 89 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2019

    Karen Schlatterer was so easy to deal with. Explained all the options, pricing and made us feel very comfortable She was courteous and very friendly... and helpful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad that Karen provided great customer service. Cowboy Toyota appreciates you coming to our dealership for your new vehicle and we look for...ward to seeing you again for any sales and/or service needs.


    Worked with:
    Karen Schlatterer

    Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 311 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    Gaby was great..!!! Very very helpful. She answered all of our questions. She explained all of our options and me and my wife are very happy.! Gaby got... us into a new whip.!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know that Gaby provided great customer service to you and your wife. Cowboy Toyota is happy to help with all of your automoti...ve needs.


    Worked with:
    Gabriela Traylor

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2019

    Great experience. Very friendly and helpful salesman. He did everything he could to make us happy and made sure everything was the way we wanted it to... be. I strongly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so glad that you had a great car buying experience with Billy. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you at Cowboy Toyot...a again.


    Worked with:
    Billy Goss

    Sales

    (5.0) 91 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    We were looking for a Sienna mini-van and battling between used or year end 2019 models. Karen worked hard and found what we wanted, initiated a trade... with another dealer for the car we wanted and put the deal together. Her creativity and professional communication and follow-up impressed us. She did a great job of listening and then finding a way to win our business.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for letting us know that Karen provided great customer service in helping you find just the vehicle you wanted. Cowboy Toyota wants to earn ...your business for sales and/or service. Enjoy your new Sienna van!


    Worked with:
    Karen Schlatterer

    Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 311 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    I contacted several dealerships (Toyota and Honda) in the Dallas area, looking for the best purchase or lease deal, I did not want (or have the luxury)... to spend time meeting and discussing the deals in person or on the phone I also wanted to the details behind the factory and dealer offers so I could objectively compare the various dealer quotes. Karen was far and away the most responsive in terms of providing specifics and responding to questions. She did not play any games, she wasn't evasive. I knew very quickly what her position was, and I found that she was able to provide the best deal on a Toyota vehicle. I wound up buying a Honda since in a key area the vehicle met my needs better. But, it wasn't for lack of trying by Karen from a business viewpoint. When I called her to let her know that I went with the Honda and cancel my appointment with her, she was gracious as always. I'd highly recommend working with her for your Toyota vehicle needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry you did not choose a Toyota but hope we can win you over next time. We are glad to hear that Karen provided top notch customer service in... trying to help you find a Toyota. We look forward to seeing you in the future at Cowboy Toyota.


    Worked with:
    Karen Schlatterer

    Fleet Sales Manager/Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 311 reviews