Phil Smith Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 171 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
171 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 3, 2017

    My experience at Phil smith chevy was truly amazing and surprisingly easy. This is my fourth time buying a car from you guys. ainsworth helped us pick...ing the car and like all the other times he was not pushy nor was in top of us like I've experienced in other dealerships, he definitely attended to our request the best he could, very kind. Also Jeff, I believe he was one of the managers did the best job in lowering the price to something that was definitely affordable for me. They both did absolutely ve and beyond for me and it was greatly appreciated. I will definitely be coming back for the next car. I would surely recommend this dealership to friends and family!! Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great feedback! We are so glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle for you. Congrats on your new car! -Rich Gehris


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Good, clean service area and waiting room, speedy service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call o...r stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    Suzanne was exceptional; very knowledgeable, courteous and kind; need more people like her!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Collette, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to... your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    Non pressure dealership. Purchased a new Impala for our company. They held the car for us until the check was issued from our Corporate office. We ...were so grateful. If our sister properties need a new car, we will recommend Phil Smith without hesitation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Karen, thank you so much for your positive comments about Phil Smith Chevrolet! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this information abou...t your recent visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 18, 2018

    5 Star very satisfied with service oil change was excellent was in and out as fast as they could get me out. Friendly and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive for 100% satisfaction so we are so pleased to hear your feedback. Thank you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2018

    I have never been excited about going to a dealership for repairs or anything else. The service that I have received from Tom at Phil Smith Chevrolet ...has been nothing less than exceptional. Thank you Tom!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this kind review, Chelsea!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Awesome service/experience every time. Tom Murane is the best!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We will be sure to let Tom know! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    Suzanne has kept me completely up-to-date with when I was going to be getting my loaner. She also organized that Larry would be delivering my loaner ...vehicle to me and he would be taking my Tahoe back to dealership for repairs. Suzanne Has totally met my expectations!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love to hear that! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Thank you Mr. Victor for getting me in same day and getting a loaner while the repairs were being completed on my vehicle. I am hearing a grinding sou...nd but I hope hats just the new breaks working.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Victor!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2018

    Great job..........................................

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Gustavo! We love feedback like this.


Phil Smith Chevrolet
1640 North State Road 7 Lauderhill, FL 33313
New (877) 252-9525
Used (866) 685-2939
Service (877) 254-5734
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.