Greenville Chrysler

2.3 out of 5 2.3
174 reviews

Average Rating

2.3 out of 52.3
174 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    My advise to anyone reading this review is do not buy from Greenville Chrysler! They overcharged me for a used car. I went in with the idea of buying a... car advertised at $14,800 and by the end of it I will be paying $24,000 after fees. They charged me $3800 in fees and they didn’t take my $2000 deposit into account. Then they secretly had my co-signer sign off on a $2900 warranty I refused. They didn’t ask me to sign it because I had refused. I called yesterday three times and every person I was transferred to did not answer. Alvin Davis in finance pretended to be an honest man. What a great actor. Thanks to him, I will now be paying for a used 2019 car at the price I could’ve paid for a brand new 2020 car. My advise you everyone is to look at the numbers on the contract in the finance office before you sign anything!! I went in thinking I was getting the best deal, and I came out with the worst deal I could possibly get. If you scroll down a few reviews you will see that I’m not the only person who had this experience with this dealership and particularly Alvin Davis.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Do not call after 8:30 pm, the sign might say “open” but short timer syndrome sets in everyday. Simple questions get a response with a question. Hello... other review outlets show two stars for this place. I disagree, one star, if that

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 18, 2017

    Thank you Greenville Chrysler for a Easy and Great purchase at your Store. Kyle Fawks worked hard to find me what I wanted and Did a Excellent job! Total... respect from Kyle to myself and wife.. Nice and Courteous young Man. Thanks to Steve in Finance for a great experience. I'll be back next month to do another transaction with Kyle and group... ¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    Buying a use car made a deal got paperwork done and sign before I could pay them what we agreed on they back out . Then I realize they change the amount... on what we agree . I would not recommend them to any one I hope the owner see this I pray to God they want do this to someone else

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2019

    Made me feel my need and time was more valuable than just making a sale very friendly and helpful . I am definitely going to be a customer very soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 2.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Online search took me here with a vehicle I wanted. Staff was not overly knowledgeable about the vehicle (their product) but was patient as we worked on... financing. Final terms agreed to and I was working my schedule to go in when I got a text from my salesman informing me that the unit had sold... to someone in house. Very disappointed.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Should have trusted my instinct and walked out during the buying process. Buying process was not professional and unorganized. Did not receive all the... paperwork when we FINALLY got to leave. Service after the sale is non-existent. On at least two occasions, after making several calls to them, they were supposed to mail paperwork to me and never did!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    This was a great experience trying to find a used car I could afford cash I'm on very tight budget I couldn't find one I could afford this time .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    We had a great experience-they had the Pacifica that we were looking for and worked with us to get the price we wanted. We were very happy and drove away... by noon with the car we wanted. Have already recommended 1 friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I bough a dodge 2012 for my business . They sold me a mopar extended guaranty which supposed to cover any damage. This car had problems since the beginning,... the cruise control didn’t work it was hard to they repaired then the heater stopped working and they told me the mopar guaranty did not apply for it. Then I talked with repair and service manager and she was very rude then she called th sales man asking about the condition of that car and he said by phone in front of me that car had a lot of problems and she cut the conversation telling him The customers is in front of me. She hang off the phone and she was rude telling me in few word that is nothing she can do about it. later I spoke with the financial guy who recommended me to buy the mopar guaranty and he said the same thing. It is not his responsibility. So the owner should put an eye on his employees.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?