Bonham Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1141 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1141 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bonham Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    ...and when I asked for Mahoney to look at the grill, she said “I sell them, I do not look at them” this isn’t the Bunny Ranch, I’m not just going to give... you money. Here is an idea, let the customer find a truck they will pay for, not “that’s 5 minutes pay now”

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kim Mahoney

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    I had found a used Grand Cherokee online and requested more information! Vince, one of Bonham's sales reps contacted me immediately. He was extremely... helpful, accommodating and extremely transparent about the vehicle. After having a terrible experience earlier in the week with purchasing another Jeep on the East Coast, I decided to go a different route and lease a brand new Lexus. I will defiantly keep Bonham Chrysler in mind for any future purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 22, 2018

    BC is a long time JEEP Chrysler Dodge dealership. As with any company, experiences will vary. Overall Great experience with Gail Taylor in sales. Feel... confident in his determination to understand vehicle needs, work for the very best deal and exceed customer satisfaction. I'll return because of Gail Taylor. Thank you Gail!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2019

    Vince did a Super Job helping me buy a 2019 Rubicon Jeep!! We had a trade involved and came in from N Dallas The management and Vince stayed late to... help us finalize the deal !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 29, 2019

    I completely recommend Bonham Chrysler Jeep! The sales experience was awesome! Thank you Taylor Fuller for guiding us through the process and making... it the best experience we have ever had! Taylor is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    Vincent was AWESOME! He not only made the buying process smooth, fast and easy he went above and beyond to keep my kids entertained as well. I highly recommend... him to ANYONE interested in buying a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    We love our new truck and we love our salesman Jimmy H.! He was so easy to work with and made our car buying experience nothing short of perfect! Truly,... it was an experience like we've never had before as there was ease, wonderful communication and no pressure! We loved it and we love them! Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jimmy Hammett

    Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Brandon Woodall got me in the car of my dreams!! Had a great collection of vehicles to pick from, I won't shop anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandon Woodall

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Car buying usually cannot be described as a pleasant experience, but that is exactly what it was. Our sales lady Kim was very easy to deal with and was... straightforward & wasn't pushy. She answered our questions & found us a vehicle that fit our needs & our budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kim Mahoney

    Sales Associate

    (4.7) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    I came in with my son while he was looking at buying a new truck. Our salesperson, Kelli, was able to help him get and truck and i got one too!! I didn't... think I was going to get a new vehicle for another year and there I was looking at my brand new 2019 Ram 1500. I love it! I love Bonham Chrysler! We love Kelli! If you want a fun, stress-free experience, go see her. I had no idea that buying a car could have been so awesome. They have a customer for life!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?