Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fort Pierce

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.2
74 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fort Pierce from DealerRater.com
  • Honest, hassle free and unusal experience!
    September 25, 2017

    I just bought a RAM2500 and my experience exceeded any of my expectations. First, they did not try to sell me something I did not want, Chris, th...


    Show Full Review

    I just bought a RAM2500 and my experience exceeded any of my expectations. First, they did not try to sell me something I did not want, Chris, the sale rep, listened to what I was looking for and we found my truck. Second, I had my dog with me and he was invited into the dealership like part of the family, (they even gave him cookies). Third, I told them what I wanted to put down and how much I wanted to spend per month, they came back with a price less than I proposed, never had that happen in over 40 years of buying vehicles. Francisco, the finance rep, was very professional also, again, he listened to my needs and sold me exactly what I needed. I can honestly say this was the best experience I have had with a dealership and would recommend them to any of my family or friends without hesitation. My husband and I, and of coarse Buddy want to thank you all for such a pleasant. stress free experience. Love the truck!

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Wonderful
    September 4, 2017

    It was a pleasure to deal with Arrigo. I made the deal through the internet with Jackie(who was great!) and got my Price. I went in and they agree...


    Show Full Review

    It was a pleasure to deal with Arrigo. I made the deal through the internet with Jackie(who was great!) and got my Price. I went in and they agreed with the internet price and I bought my truck. I then dealt with Axel to finish up the deal. He was very professional and it was great dealing with him. This, by far, is the best dealer I ever dealt with. Thanks Arrigo!!

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Car useing to much oil
    August 3, 2017

    I have been back to find out why my Dodge dart is useing so much oil the car went in on a flat bed 2 times and the third time The Service depa...

    Arrigo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Fort Pierce

    Ms. Shirley, I am sorry to hear you are having trouble with your Dodge Dart. We all rely on our vehicles every day, when they fail it is very fru...


    Show Full Review

    I have been back to find out why my Dodge dart is useing so much oil the car went in on a flat bed 2 times and the third time The Service department said you need to check the oil in the dart ever time you fill your gass tank WHAT so today Lisa in sales I shored me That they will get to the bottom of it well all they did was change the oil The service manager told me I needed to read the owners manual Ok so everybody read the The owners manual and every car before you buy one because they I won't tell you that this is the problem with the Dodge dart so I hope everybody reads this and no one no one buys the Dodge.dart from Arrigo Dodge for that matter any other car I have bought 3 cars from Arrigo Dodge but never again and I'll tell anybody that is looking to buy a new car that to go to Stuart I also bought 2 cars from Dodge of Stuart that's were I will be going from now on

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Arrigo Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - Fort Pierce

    Ms. Shirley, I am sorry to hear you are having trouble with your Dodge Dart. We all rely on our vehicles every day, when they fail it is very frustrating. During your visit you mentioned your vehicle is using oil. If so, then you have already taken the first step in getting this resolved. On your visit of 8/3/2017 we changed your oil and filter and set all your fluid levels. If you would bring your Dart back in 500 miles we will check the level and determine what needs to be done to address this. Since we have not seen or serviced your vehicle in just over a year and 27,000 miles, this will give us a starting point to help you. Your Dodge Dart is still covered by the factory Limited Power Train Warranty. If there is a problem with the engine, this should take care of it. If I can be of any assistance, please feel free to contact me. Respectfully, Scott O'Keefe Service Director scott.okeefe@arrigodcj.com


    Hide Full Review
  • Awesome dealership
    July 4, 2017

    Had a wonderful experience with Arrigo. We are repeat customers with Arrigo.The sales rep Axel was wonderful to work with. Ed in finance is a grea...


    Show Full Review

    Had a wonderful experience with Arrigo. We are repeat customers with Arrigo.The sales rep Axel was wonderful to work with. Ed in finance is a great asset to Arrigo. He is one of the reasons we keep going back along with Charlie & Scott in the service department. We dont want to go any where else!

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Excessive Charge
    July 4, 2017

    After returning my leased car (Chrysler 300s) 3 months earlier than scheduled, I received an invoice from Crysler Capital finance listing a charge...


    Show Full Review

    After returning my leased car (Chrysler 300s) 3 months earlier than scheduled, I received an invoice from Crysler Capital finance listing a charge of $1000 to replace tires that were still under warrantee. Tires had only 38000 miles. When I called and spoke to the finance department, they said the tires did not meet their "spec" which is not detailed in any of the documents or lease agreement I received. When I asked where that spec is in the lease agreement, their response was that the lease is available on line and that the car should be returned in its original condition minus normal wear and tear. During my regular maintenance visits, I was never told the tires were worn even when the car was inspected at the time I turned it in. Most unhelpful conversation I ever had with a so called professional organization. So going on record, I will pay the disposition fee and for the extra miles but I am disputing the $1000 unsupported charge and will never consider a crysler ever again. A.Kaboudan.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

    Hide Full Review
  • Bought 3 cars personally here, all from Jim Saunders!
    July 3, 2017

    Over the past few years I have bought 3 cars myself at this dealership and referred a few friends and family as well. All of my experiences have b...


    Show Full Review

    Over the past few years I have bought 3 cars myself at this dealership and referred a few friends and family as well. All of my experiences have been with Jim Saunders. Jim is professional, affable and has a straight shooting style about him which is refreshing at a car dealership. I had reasonable expectations of how each deal should go and haven't been disappointed yet. The sales manager Rodney was also courteous and professional in each deal. I plan on returning to Arrigo Ft Pierce the next time I need a new car! Thanks!

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Used car purchase
    May 22, 2017

    Only a few complaints, first, the person we spoke to on the phone (maybe Lisa) said to ask for her but she was gone; she also said all vehicles we...


    Show Full Review

    Only a few complaints, first, the person we spoke to on the phone (maybe Lisa) said to ask for her but she was gone; she also said all vehicles were discount 50% off MSPR but I'm pretty sure that wasn't our deal. Happy with the truck we bought, but not much negotiation. I think we paid the list price. Just would like to what we are told and what happens to be the same thing.

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review
  • Still Waiting
    May 10, 2017

    I made an appointment several days in advance and took my car in at 9:30 am. That afternoon the service department called and said the car would n...


    Show Full Review

    I made an appointment several days in advance and took my car in at 9:30 am. That afternoon the service department called and said the car would not be ready that day. The next day they called and said they needed to replace the battery before they could diagnose my car. This meant my car sat for 24 hours before they even began working. They said the diagnostic equipment would not work with the current battery status. Personally, I do not believe the battery was bad and that their equipment would not work with the current battery. The battery was less than two years old and had been checked and verified ok less than one week previous. Since I think the needed work will be covered by my Chrysler warranty, I felt that I had no choice but to have the battery changed.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

    Hide Full Review
  • friendly and honest.
    April 25, 2017

    Always willing to make it happen and got the best prices. Any problems were taken care of with out any hassles or doing service not needed.


    Show Full Review

    Always willing to make it happen and got the best prices. Any problems were taken care of with out any hassles or doing service not needed.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

    Hide Full Review
  • Amazing experience buying me new Chrysler 300C!
    April 16, 2017

    First off, if you are debating which dodge dealer to choose from Stuart to Vero, pick Arrigo Dodge in Fort Pierce! I have had such an amazing time...


    Show Full Review

    First off, if you are debating which dodge dealer to choose from Stuart to Vero, pick Arrigo Dodge in Fort Pierce! I have had such an amazing time buying a new car, Dieter showed me everything I needed to know about the car and he made the deal happen. Unbelievable professionalism by Dieter, Rodney and the Finance dept. I came in expecting a 200 came out with a 300! Thanks Arrigo!

    Does recommend this dealer

    Hide Full Review