Pete Mankins Nissan

4.6 out of 5 4.6
105 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
105 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    The drop off was a little hectic due to so many showing up at once to have service but after I got checked in they got my car in and out in no time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2019

    Only problem, we still have NOT received car tags. Called left message still waiting on response/reply. 1/7/2019 Left a message on 1/4/2019 I believe.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (4.9) 11 reviews

  • May 9, 2017

    Awesome service. Very functional. Saves time. Easy transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    Good folks. Great esperance, no pressure, great sales people. Could not ask for anything better. Very helpful with out being pushy. Great follow up. Very... caring people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (4.9) 11 reviews

    Breanna Johnson

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    Had my truck not even a month and white smoke coming from the tail pipe and had a very little coolant in the reservoir. Took it in November 27 and as of... today on this New Years day I still don't have my truck.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Keith Floyd

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    The service was fast and very professional They provided me with up front information on the problems and prices. They gave me updates on progress and... what had to be fixed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Benito Ochoa

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    Thank you Pete Mankins Nissan - my maintenance checkups are always fast and professionally handled. I trust your Staff. The service and attitude of your... people make this an awesome experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 16, 2018

    We were impressed with the waiting area while we were having our car serviced. The personnel was very nice.we are looking forward to seeing the new show... room when finished.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Griffie

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    The service department is good. I will not buy another Nissan from this dealership because of the finance department. Instead of a 72 month finance I... paid for 75 months.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    I have used this dealership since 2014 and have always received quality service from friendly people. They now give you the opportunity to watch by video.... I like transparency. My only complaint is that at my most recent visit I noticed after returning home that they had checked "needs air filter" but had not replaced it or verbally suggested that I take action. Fortunately, I can replace it myself, probably at less expense.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?