Pete Mankins Nissan

4.7 out of 5 4.7
93 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
93 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 10, 2017

    Awesome service. Very functional. Saves time. Easy transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Luke was very helpful and totally considerate of my needs. Luke's personal committment to excellence was obvious. All Nissan dealers are great, but Pete... Mankins is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    My service man was John Johnson and I could not be happier with his attentiveness and effort to accommodate my needs. Everything I asked for he took care... of. I left confident in knowing my vehicle was in good hands.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    They are nice and polite and really listen to your problems. And they really care about u. I would tell anyone to go get a truck are car from there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stanley

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 4.4 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    We had the oil changed for the second time (last month) and for the second time asked the techs to check and fix the rattling noise that seems to come... from our passenger side ac vent (close to the door).....it still rattles and is frustrating to say the least.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lance Russell

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Working with Steve at Pete Mankins was such a breath of fresh air! I came in knowing exactly what I was looking for and what my budget was. Steve was very... intentional in ensuring all my requests were met and that my first car buying experience was seamless and exceeded my expectations. Matthew was also instrumental in ensuring my financial requests were accommodated and that as a first time car buyer, I had a clear understanding of the best deals for me and understood all the financial jargon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Steve White

    Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    My salesman was very respectful. He listened to what I wanted and got it for me. I did not feel rushed or pressured in any way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    I received a customized inspection video via text detailing the condition of my vehicle and items that needed work. Which is an awesome tool in itself... and in conjunction with my multi-point inspection sheet. Also, my Service Advisor, Kristie was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    Great Service explained the process of what was being repaired on my vehicle, Staff always courteous ,Waiting area clean and comfortable' staff kept me... updated on progress;

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim Griffie

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    I got recall for my car to fix some parts to be replace mean while for my car steering was very hard while turning, at the time of recall service they... fix that steering problem. I really appreciate for their customer service. Even I will highly recommend my friends to this dealership.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Benito Ochoa

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Jim Griffie

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Krystal Mitchmore

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Jon Cross

    Client Manger

    NOT RATED

    Charlie Barfield

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Keith Floyd

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Neiko Jones

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Ryan Johnson

    Manager

    NOT RATED