Pete Mankins Nissan

4.7 out of 5 4.7
99 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
99 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    The service department is good. I will not buy another Nissan from this dealership because of the finance department. Instead of a 72 month finance I... paid for 75 months.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2018

    They changed the oil but didn't use the oil for 5000 miles like we always get. So now it shows we have to bring it back in 3000 miles. We always do the... 5000 miles so we dont have to come back so soon. Other than that, its a good place to go. Hate the construction going on though

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (4.7) 7 reviews

  • May 9, 2017

    Awesome service. Very functional. Saves time. Easy transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    After attempting to make deal to purchase a VW at the local dealer, I returned to Pete Mankins and met with Steve White about purchasing a 2019 Nissan... Versa. Great to deal with low pressure sales techniques and I felt willing and eager to make a fair deal. For $500 less than I could have purchased a used VW I able to buy a new Versa. I am very pleased with the buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Steve White

    Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Luke was very helpful and totally considerate of my needs. Luke's personal committment to excellence was obvious. All Nissan dealers are great, but Pete... Mankins is the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    My service man was John Johnson and I could not be happier with his attentiveness and effort to accommodate my needs. Everything I asked for he took care... of. I left confident in knowing my vehicle was in good hands.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    They are nice and polite and really listen to your problems. And they really care about u. I would tell anyone to go get a truck are car from there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stanley

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    We had the oil changed for the second time (last month) and for the second time asked the techs to check and fix the rattling noise that seems to come... from our passenger side ac vent (close to the door).....it still rattles and is frustrating to say the least.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lance Russell

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Working with Steve at Pete Mankins was such a breath of fresh air! I came in knowing exactly what I was looking for and what my budget was. Steve was very... intentional in ensuring all my requests were met and that my first car buying experience was seamless and exceeded my expectations. Matthew was also instrumental in ensuring my financial requests were accommodated and that as a first time car buyer, I had a clear understanding of the best deals for me and understood all the financial jargon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Steve White

    Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    My salesman was very respectful. He listened to what I wanted and got it for me. I did not feel rushed or pressured in any way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews