Pete Mankins Nissan

4.7 out of 5 4.7
92 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
92 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Only complaint is the wait time. I wish that you had an appointment system to minimize wait times for most people. Service was great however.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    I appreciate this service department because they are friendly and concerned about keeping me informed of all that's going on with my vehicle, contacting... me several times while being serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    The service department was very prompt, helpful, nice, and courteous, The movie in the lounge was good.My wait time was short! I enjoyed watching the live... video of my car being serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Benito Ochoa

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    A good experience. ..service depth went out of way for me...excellent place and excellent service dept ..excellent work done on time ..thanks for a good... experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    John in the Service Department was very professional and was very nice as well, which is something I really liked about this service visit!! He was honest... and quoted me a ballpark figure for what he thought would fix the problem and this ended up to be very accurate! I really felt that my car was in capable hands! Big thanks to John!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    Excellent customer services. Keep up the good work. People like to be treated fairly at all times. Always strive to satisfy the customers. Facility... always neat and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2018

    Nissan is great. The only thing is waiting forever on little things but it will not stop me from going. I know they will get better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    I had a loose part tightened on the body of my Murano. Every effort was made to make sure I was comfortable, & I was kept informed of the progress! Thank... you! Rene' Reed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    My wait time to get service was in a great time. Service was in a very timely manner. Was pkeaseed with the service at your Pete mankins dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Pete Mankins took care of my faulty battery needs fast, friendly and expertly. The wait time was very short and I left a HAPPY customer! Thanks to all... involved !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews