Pete Mankins Nissan

4.7 out of 5 4.7
79 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
79 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.6 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    I have a 2017 Rogue bought new 15 months ago. I go in to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Was told I need back brakes immediately. I leave and go... somewhere else to get my brakes looked at. I???m told they look great and I do not need brakes on the front or the back. Just to make sure I go to another place same outcome. I am very disappointed and displeased. I have been to Nissan for my oil change and tires before and this has never happened. It was also recommended that I have a fuel cleaning done with 26000 miles on my vehicle. I go for an oil change and get a quote for over 500.00 of things I need for my 1 year old car. I feel like they tried to take advantage of me. I will no longer get my service at Pete Mankins Nissan.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Service department is always efficient. They were prompt in having the car ready. Employee brought the car to me & made sure I was pleased with the service.... Kristie always makes sure I get the service needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Even in all the construction I was comfortable and fully informed on my truck. I forgot the young mans nsme that helped me but he was super nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stanley

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.2 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    The guys in the parts department are great guy!... they always take good care of my needs for parts ... and always greet me with a smile

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    Had my oil changed and it was done very quickly. They told me about anything else that needed to be done and some that needed to done in the future. ... They even sent me a video of the view under the car and under the hood describing what they were looking at and how it looked. Provided me with recommended services and costs. Everyone was very courteous and made the wait time more enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    I've always had a good experience with the service department, but with the new system that allows you to see a video of the tech working on your car,... that's pretty awesome. Also with the new system it allowed me to select what additional services I wanted done, it was simple and easy. Great addition to an already great department.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    Greeted me quickly, very friendly and service in a timely manner. Sent me a video of view under car and under hood, Provided me with recommended services... and costs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2018

    This was my first visit to Pete Mankins. The staff was very nice and accommodating in addressing my issue and concerns on my 2018 Rogue SV.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    I heard Pete Mankin was remodeling and want to get rid of vehicles. I had a '15 Titan. Went in, looked around, found my "new" truck and told them i wanted... to keep my payments the same. We left, went and had lunch. Returned, signed papers and left. Total time, approx 3 hrs. After all the incentives and rebates my payments remained the same. GOOD JOB!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2018

    our experience from the day of sale to our first visit to the service department has been outstanding. Would definitely recommend Pete Mankins to all our... family and friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Benito Ochoa

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED