Pete Mankins Nissan

4.6 out of 5 4.6
104 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
104 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    My wait time to get service was in a great time. Service was in a very timely manner. Was pkeaseed with the service at your Pete mankins dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Pete Mankins took care of my faulty battery needs fast, friendly and expertly. The wait time was very short and I left a HAPPY customer! Thanks to all... involved !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (4.7) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    Took my Sentra in to have transmission serviced. They did very good job. My Svc Tech was Luke Neal and shop Tech was Joey. Love the video that Joey sent... showing that everything else was good on my vehicle. They kept me informed as to the status of the work, I would definitely recommend the service department to any one who needs their Nissan worked on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    My salesman was super helpful. He took the time out to explain things and thoroughly answered any questions I had. He went out of his way with everything... he did for me and made this the best car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stanley

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (4.9) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    I had my oil changed. Besides the price, it was a great experience. The service department is friendly. They met all of my needs. Awesome job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2018

    John Johnson in service and Mr. Temple were great to work with. They both went out of their way to take care of me. Great men!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Very reasonable price for our 10,000 mile service! We will be back! We are very satisfied with our customer service experience and will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stanley

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    I took my car in to be serviced- have the oil changed, and in the midst of them doing a remodel and them being displaced with having portable buildings,... I was very well taken care of in a very timely and efficient manor. The sales people were very courteous, friendly, and helpful and kept me in informed of the progress and how much longer it would be. I was impressed and would recommend

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    Pete Mankins is the only dealership we have in this area that being said I have never had a problem with the service department. They deserve 10 stars... on getting your car fixed. Amy goes out of her way to make all customers feel welcome. The reason I am not giving 5 stars is because of the hassle we got when we bought our Titan there and the last 2 times I brought my Pathfinder in for warranty work I requested an oil change and both times it was for gotten. I will return to have the oil changed just wish I did not have to make so many trips.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    I have bought 3 cars from this dealership never had a problem with dealership always taking care of any problem I had Thanks for everything

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Lance Russell

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED

    Lance Russell

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED