Pete Mankins Nissan

4.6 out of 5 4.6
104 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
104 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    I had a very pleasant visit at Pete Mankins.. I would definitely recommend Pete Mankins to my friends and family... all of my questions were answered and... I was overall very satisfied with the service!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (4.7) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful and work done timely! We did not buy our vehicle from this dealership but they were very accommodating toward our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (4.7) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 13, 2018

    Very friendly and helpful took time to escort me to my vehicle and went over in details what I needed very warm and bright person and greeted with a smile...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Matthew Ash

    Account Manager

    (4.9) 11 reviews

    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Benito Ochoa

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Jim Griffie

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Breanna Johnson

    Client Manager

    NOT RATED

    Lance Russell

    Used Car Manager

    NOT RATED

    Jon Cross

    Client Manger

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2018

    My truck came from another dealer (don't buy from them) I had a problem with o2 sensor and Pete Mankins 62 South by the way great people great service.... I wish I had purchased the used truck from Pete Mankind instead of Chevy in Hope.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (4.7) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2018

    They are Always friendly and very helpful, great service team! You get the service that you ask for, prices very competitive. And they send good coupons... for the service needed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stanley

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 22, 2018

    I have a 2017 Rogue bought new 15 months ago. I go in to get my oil changed and tires rotated. Was told I need back brakes immediately. I leave and go... somewhere else to get my brakes looked at. I???m told they look great and I do not need brakes on the front or the back. Just to make sure I go to another place same outcome. I am very disappointed and displeased. I have been to Nissan for my oil change and tires before and this has never happened. It was also recommended that I have a fuel cleaning done with 26000 miles on my vehicle. I go for an oil change and get a quote for over 500.00 of things I need for my 1 year old car. I feel like they tried to take advantage of me. I will no longer get my service at Pete Mankins Nissan.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Service department is always efficient. They were prompt in having the car ready. Employee brought the car to me & made sure I was pleased with the service.... Kristie always makes sure I get the service needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    Even in all the construction I was comfortable and fully informed on my truck. I forgot the young mans nsme that helped me but he was super nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Stanley

    Client Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2018

    The guys in the parts department are great guy!... they always take good care of my needs for parts ... and always greet me with a smile

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Dye

    Client Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Randy Hickson

    Client Manager

    (4.7) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 20, 2018

    Had my oil changed and it was done very quickly. They told me about anything else that needed to be done and some that needed to done in the future. ... They even sent me a video of the view under the car and under the hood describing what they were looking at and how it looked. Provided me with recommended services and costs. Everyone was very courteous and made the wait time more enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?