Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 171 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
171 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 16, 2017

    I keep Cars a long time so it has been quite a while since I was in a dealer. Max did a great job showing us a Mazda 5 they had in stock, They were o...pen to working with us without any push at all. In the end we did not but the Mazda and I checked back for other cars that we might want. I would not hesitate to buy a car from them. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    From the moment I contacted the internet sales department to the final sale, everyone was absolutely wonderful to work with . I would highly recom...mend this dealership to purchase your next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2018

    So glad to find Lannan Lowell...good service management...thorough and reasonable ...family org...Other customers there @ same time very happy about t...heir service too... Trust is very important to me and I trust this repair dept...My go-to service destination from now on...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    Elliot is by far the best sales man we have ever dealt with. He was kind enough to show us all the ins and outs of the truck before we drove away with... it. He was extremely kind and didn’t try and rush us out the door. He was sincere and that right there is what sold the sale. If anyone is coming to lanna2n to buy a vehicle, ask for Elliot. Thanks for the new LTZ 2500 HD! And thank you again for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2017

    I was skeptical going into a dealership at first. I had a good idea of what I wanted and really didn't want to deal with a pushy salesperson. The pro...cess ended up being very easy. I chose the truck I wanted and took it out several times on test drives. Paperwork was signed, their finance person shopped for financing, insurance was taken care of and I picked up my truck. Super easy no pressure dealer. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2017

    Friendly and fast service, clean facility. Good location. Easy to schedule appointments. I would recommend this dealership for a vehicle purchase and ...service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    It was a great experience at LANnan they made the process so easy very helpful and friendly experience I could not be happier with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2017

    The staff was friendly and courteous, they addressed all my needs and concerns. Easy to get an appointment. Service was timely, with comfortable waiti...ng area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2017

    Was given thorough information on the car details and lease process. Received a competitive lease. From looking at car options to driving the car of...f the lot, the process was seamless & happened within days. Stephan, the manager, and receptionist were all pleasant. Clean facility, too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Good service and friendly staff. They where prompt and courteous. I would recommend them .. we use them to all our cars under warranty

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?