Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell

(5.0) 170 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
170 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience
    May 16, 2017

    I keep Cars a long time so it has been quite a while since I was in a dealer. Max did a great job showing us a Mazda 5 they had in stock, They were o...pen to working with us without any push at all. In the end we did not but the Mazda and I checked back for other cars that we might want. I would not hesitate to buy a car from them. Thanks

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New to Lannan Chevy Lowell service dept
    January 20, 2018

    So glad to find Lannan Lowell...good service management...thorough and reasonable ...family org...Other customers there @ same time very happy about t...heir service too... Trust is very important to me and I trust this repair dept...My go-to service destination from now on...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Brand new 2018 LTZ HD
    January 18, 2018

    Elliot is by far the best sales man we have ever dealt with. He was kind enough to show us all the ins and outs of the truck before we drove away with... it. He was extremely kind and didn’t try and rush us out the door. He was sincere and that right there is what sold the sale. If anyone is coming to lanna2n to buy a vehicle, ask for Elliot. Thanks for the new LTZ 2500 HD! And thank you again for all your help.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Easy process
    April 28, 2017

    I was skeptical going into a dealership at first. I had a good idea of what I wanted and really didn't want to deal with a pushy salesperson. The pro...cess ended up being very easy. I chose the truck I wanted and took it out several times on test drives. Paperwork was signed, their finance person shopped for financing, insurance was taken care of and I picked up my truck. Super easy no pressure dealer. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Happy with the service
    April 18, 2017

    Friendly and fast service, clean facility. Good location. Easy to schedule appointments. I would recommend this dealership for a vehicle purchase and ...service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service very clean very friendly
    April 17, 2017

    It was a great experience at LANnan they made the process so easy very helpful and friendly experience I could not be happier with my purchase

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • friendly staff, and great service
    April 17, 2017

    The staff was friendly and courteous, they addressed all my needs and concerns. Easy to get an appointment. Service was timely, with comfortable waiti...ng area.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great overall experience
    April 15, 2017

    Was given thorough information on the car details and lease process. Received a competitive lease. From looking at car options to driving the car of...f the lot, the process was seamless & happened within days. Stephan, the manager, and receptionist were all pleasant. Clean facility, too.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car review
    April 14, 2017

    Good service and friendly staff. They where prompt and courteous. I would recommend them .. we use them to all our cars under warranty

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • addressed concerns in timely fashion
    April 12, 2017

    Visit was addressed in a timely fashion and took care of my concerns with replacement of rear wiper blade and air in tires. One tire was checked, by ...request, and found to be okay.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell
831 Rogers St Lowell, MA 01852
New (978) 427-6616
Used (978) 221-3017
Service (978) 735-4913
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.