DARCARS KIA Temple Hills

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 31 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
31 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Personalized Experience
    February 4, 2018

    Aaron really took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. He has a great relationship with all his customers and even makes sure every visi...t is great after you bought your car. When you spend money on a new car you not only want great customer service but you want to buy it from someone who actually cares about your needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    January 10, 2018

    Went from an Audi to Kia Stinger, very happy with the process. Alexander Wallace was very helpful and respectful, didn't constantly call and harass a...nnoyingly. Time was set to meet and we did. Deal was worked out, happy on both ends. Everyone stayed late to see that I went out happy and taken care of. Would highly recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer services was Great!
    December 29, 2017

    Mr. Mike Moses was very helpful and provided me with the best customer service i have had in awhile. Thanks,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Looking forward to buying another car
    November 18, 2017

    Salesman Vandyke Jackson is the best.. recommmend everyone to have him as a sales rep.. this is my second car from him and he always goes above and be...yond to make sure you are happy customer before leaving the lot. He checkin from time to time to see if there any questions or concerns.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Meagan!! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!! Congratulations!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great expierience
    November 9, 2017

    i went from a range rover to a kia sportage. I was told I was crazy. The engine is more responsive, the technology is so much better, the extras I g...et werent even offered in my range rover and I also have cooled seats. I made the mistake of buying from autonation but from now on I'll be buying from DARCARS.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wonderful! Thank you so much! Congratulations on your new Sportage! Enjoy!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Cosmetologist
    October 29, 2017

    GOD IS AWESOME!..Excited and grateful for my purchase..Thank you Mr. Moses...Thank you Mr. Van Dyke...you both were extremely patient...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy to hear this! Congrats on your new car, Lisa!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    August 26, 2017

    I would like to thank all the guys at DarCar Kia for their excellent Service and professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! It's truly our pleasure to assist. Enjoy!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Pleased Customer
    July 12, 2017

    Mr. Bill the master mechanic is second to none. Great service staff a this Kia store.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you so much for sharing, Dee!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy
    July 2, 2017

    Our sales person Mr. Kendall Lewis was not pushy and showed us the vehicles that we wanted to see he was friendly and polite. Mr. Aaron Bennett was v...ery knowledgeable about explaining all of the information to us regarding the vehicle and how it operates. He also paired out phones to the vehicle which saved us an extra step of doing it ourselves. He has been an excellent person to go to and has gone beyond his duty of good customer service. I have already recommended Darcars to some of my friends and even strangers who have admired my SUV. I am enjoying the color (Burndish Copper) and the ride.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fantastic! We are so happy our team was able to help. Enjoy your New Kia!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Stacey Stacy, Comedienne
    May 24, 2017

    I loved the quality of service I received. Friendly, informative and I got a 2017 Kia Soul! which I love!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's truly our pleasure! Let us know if you need anything or have any questions.


DARCARS KIA Temple Hills
4700 Branch Ave Temple Hills, MD 20748
New (301) 909-7944
Used (866) 907-8355
Service (888) 409-6250
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.