Jack O' Diamonds

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 90 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
90 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 29, 2018

    It was Memorial Day and we had very little time. We preselected the Civic Hatchback and Robert Lee moved us through the process painlessly and efficiently.... Thanks for your professionalism .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2018

    It was all good. Everyone was courteous, informative, and prompt. Don't change a thing. I'm not sure I could say much more to describe the... effort everyone puts into doing a good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    Wife's CR-V had its complementary first oil change done along with a new battery under warranty as it would not keep a charge. Prompt service and... great overall experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    I love going to Jack O’ Diamonds to service my vehicle. The staff there are nice, professional and it’s always as speedy process. I will definitely... recommend family and friends here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2018

    Getting ready for a long trip so I took my car in to Jack of Diamonds Honda for service. Service employees were very friendly an courteous! They serviced... my car and directed me to their waiting area. Very comfortable and clean area to wait while car was serviced!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    I had to take my car in for its annual inspection. Kaylen was knowledgeable & professional, as always. She makes dealing with Jack O'Diamonds... a pleasure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2018

    Been using the service department and they always take great care of you, from the service associate to the driver taking you to work. Always treated... great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 23, 2018

    Love this dealership! Very professional, nice and attentive customer service staff. Always making sure you are comfortable and I have never had to wait... for very long, no matter what the scheduled service might be. Even the most extensive service visit - fluids, tire rotate, filters, brake check - all completed quickly. With a car wash after to boot!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    The best service ever. Cory and his team are over the top. Cory takes the time and effort to make things perfect. Every dealership should strive to be... this good. OUTSTANDING SERVICE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 17, 2018

    My family and I have purchased four vehicles from Kathy Quintero at Jack-O-Diamonds Honda over the past few years. Every experience has been pleasant... and easy. She is professional, pleasant and knowledgeable about all things Honda. On the extremely occasion she doesn’t have an immediate answer, she gets one quickly. Great follow up - always available to help. I purchased my first vehicle there in 1978 and will go back again when it is time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?