Jack O' Diamonds

5.0 out of 5 5.0
132 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
132 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 29, 2018

    It was Memorial Day and we had very little time. We preselected the Civic Hatchback and Robert Lee moved us through the process painlessly and efficiently.... Thanks for your professionalism .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Great Service everytime! I've been coming here for years and will continue to be a returning Jack O Diamond's customer! Excellent staff and never... disappoint me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Been going here for years and they have always taken good care of us. They beat the price of most places we checked and always take great care of our vehicles.... My husbands car is approaching 250,000 miles and it still runs like a dream.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    I always receive outstanding service at Jack O Diamonds! I always feel Pampered at this service department ! In and out in a flash! Service received is... 1st class! Thank you Jack O Diamonds service department! You guys ROCK!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Cory, the Service Department Manager, was delightful - he accommodated my crazy schedule for service and went out of his way to be helpful, charming and... easy with whom to work. Service facilities are first class and very clean and neat, not the typical service areas.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    Responsive, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Honest, as well as having beautiful facilities. I look forward coming in for my service work because of the atmosphere.... Coffee, water, smiles, clean, and modern.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Ive purchase in Aug 2018 and Vince was very friendly and made us feel welcomed. Nov 9th was my first car service and Vince once again helped me get to... service side and from there everyone spoke while I was waiting. The wait was not long less than a hour wait. I highly reccomand this car lot they'll take good care of you. You will not leave disappointed. You will leave very SATISFIED!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Best customer service ever.....so happy to have professional staff that care about the customers. I will recommend them to all my friends and have for... the last 3 years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    My service is always on point here! In and out in 30 minutes almost always!!!!! Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I look forward to a long history... with them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    We’ve bought two used Fords here and have been well taken care of from the first time we walked in the door to buy a vehicle to stoop in to have... one of them serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?