Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Service 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sun Closed
Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun Closed

Reviews

4.4
51 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Crown Motor Company from DealerRater.com
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE the folks at Crown Kia in Tyler

    Went in to get a car that would last me for the rest of my golden years. Aaron in sales and Travis the manager helped us to find the right car fo...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crown Kia for your recent purchase. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with our staf...


    Show Full Review

    Went in to get a car that would last me for the rest of my golden years. Aaron in sales and Travis the manager helped us to find the right car for our particular needs at a great price. Chris in finance helped us save some more. I feel like we made some new friends. I look forward to seeing them when I take my new auto in for maintenance. We have used the service department in the past for our 2011 Kia and I thought they were friendly and efficient. While I was waiting for a repair, I was asked three times if I was being helped. Last week I took my Kia in when I was told I needed a new motor for my window washer fluid by another company closer to my home, they told me I had a loose hose. Honesty is everything and why I went to them to get my forever vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review and for choosing Crown Kia for your recent purchase. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with our staff and that you found them to be honest and professional. We hope that you enjoy your new car and we hope you will stop back in when routine maintenance time comes around!


    Hide Full Review
  • Crown Kia-Tyler

    All the people we dealt with were very helpful, & knowledgeable, but the buying process took too long with the salesman having to go back & forth ...


    Show Full Review

    All the people we dealt with were very helpful, & knowledgeable, but the buying process took too long with the salesman having to go back & forth to the sales manager. We quoted a monthly payment we wanted to pay & it took him several trips to the managers office to get it approved,

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Very disappointed in this dealership.
    January 26, 2017

    This is after taking my 2016 Kia Optima 4 different times to service - nobody could tell me problem or fix the problem. So DPSM of Crown Kia, diag...

    Crown Motor Company

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review of your experience here in the service department at Crown Kia of Tyler. We¿¿¿re trul...


    Show Full Review

    This is after taking my 2016 Kia Optima 4 different times to service - nobody could tell me problem or fix the problem. So DPSM of Crown Kia, diagnosed my car with off-gassing - which I agree with, but with a little to the extreme, def a hazard while driving! Said it was totally normally even at that extent, washing it every 3-4 days and wiping as I drive to keep it clear is normal. He told me there were no chemicals in the car. And no chemicals that would be harmful to me by inhaling or absorption. Said there was plenty of ventilation and I wouldn't be breathing this stuff in. The off gassing will def cause a thick coat on windows but there is no way it's harmful to me and there are no chemicals in the car causing this. He told me if it's still doing it in a few months bring it back and he'll replace the car. So it's not harmful to me now, not a hazard to drive now - mind you this has been 4 months and counting.....but if it's doing this in a few months he'll replace it??? Sounds like someone should have replaced it yesterday!!!! A person can tell when a dealership is just passing time to make things hard on the customer.......not good business.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Crown Motor Company

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review of your experience here in the service department at Crown Kia of Tyler. We¿¿¿re truly sorry that you have had an unfortunate experience at our dealership. At Crown Motor Company, our goal is to diagnose our customers¿¿¿ concerns correctly the first time, and we¿¿¿re disappointed to hear that you had to bring your vehicle in for service four times. We understand your concern with the off-gassing, and we would like to invite you to give us a call so we can discuss this further. Thank you.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

Service & Repair

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since August 2014

Crown Motor Company has been serving east Texas for over 20 years and along the way we have made great friends and have served lots of folks. It's time for you to join the Crown Motor Family!

"Crown Motor Company. Great people. Great service."