Volkswagen Alhambra

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 15 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
15 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • September 30, 2016

    I come to see a car and buy it directly with my credit card. Amazing process~

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2016

    I am disabled and in need of a mobility vehicle I drive a VW . The sale manger said he didn't care about my needs and through me and my care taker of...f the lot.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2015

    I bought my Tiguan back in 2009 in L.A. And have tried many dealerships around my area but was never satisfied! Ever since I visited VW Alhambra I can... say that the staff is great! I take my car for service there from now on. Mike in the service department has been the most informative and helpful Advisor! I trust him with my car and I always leave confident that the service and repaired right. Everyone was very kind and my next purchase will definitely be at VW Alhambra.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2015

    I brought my EOS in for a waterpump issue and I was dealing with Mike Choi; what a great employee and overall guy! While they were having it repaired,... he gave me a vehicle to visit my girlfriend in Hollywood. By the time we had finished lunch, my car was done and nicely detailed. Thanks again Mike, I will be back here again and will be sending everyone I know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2015

    What a Team of Professionals!!! I own a 2014 VW Jetta Hybrid and the Service Manager, Jay Piamonte, and his staff (Mike, Paolo, Angel, Myra..etc. etc....) are the most helpful, attentive and most of all HONEST service team I have encountered in the many many years of dealing with dealerships and their service departments!!! As a woman I am always hesitant to handle anything that has to do with my vehicle alone...and more so if it involves having any interaction with a dealership. However, their team is just amazing. I truly appreciate how they always go above and beyond to provide great customer service. Would I recommend them to a friend or family member...YES!!! Every time. Truly a trustworthy team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2015

    What a Team of Professionals!!! I own a 2014 VW Jetta Hybrid and the Service Manager, Jay Piamonte, and his staff (Mike, Paolo, Angel, Myra..etc. etc....) are the most helpful, attentive and most of all HONEST service team I have encountered in the many many years of dealing with dealerships and their service departments!!! As a woman I am always hesitant to handle anything that has to do with my vehicle alone...and more so if it involves having any interaction with a dealership. However, their team is just amazing. I truly appreciate how they always go above and beyond to provide great customer service. Would I recommend them to a friend or family member...YES!!! Every time. Truly a trustworthy team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2015

    Can't say enough good things about the staff. I leased a car from here, and it was an easy experience. When I have to bring it in for service, the ser...vice department is always helpful and has always provided quality service in a timely manner. Paolo usually helps me, and is great at scheduling me for the time I want. I've recommended the dealership to family, & they were happy with their experiences too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2015

    We've gotten our last 4 cars from VW Alhambra. Each purchasing/leasing experience has been great, and every service visit has been even better. Paolo ...always helps us out and explains the service process and what's going on thoroughly, and I always get a freshly washed car back! Great dealership and service department, won't be going anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2015

    I've been coming to this service department for the last 3 years. Paulo has always helped me out and explains everything they do on my car. I would hi...ghly recommend coming to service your VW here it is always a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2013

    Who would have thought buying a car would be such a PLEASANT experience?! We bought a used Toyota Yaris from VW Alhambra and got a great price! We wor...ked with Jorge who was so personable and friendly (one of the main reasons we decided to buy the car)! If you come here please try and find Jorge! He was excellent!!! Everyone we encountered from Mike, the sales manager, to Omar in finance, was extremely helpful and wanted to make sure we were happy. All around a very positive experience and would refer anyone here! Thanks so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Volkswagen Alhambra
1811 W Main St Alhambra, CA 91801
New (888) 426-9094
Used (888) 449-0521
Service (626) 407-3583
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.