BMW MINI of Arlington

4.7 out of 5 4.7
672 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
672 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 7, 2019

    I highly recommend used car area as I had a great experience- the sales representative Rania Abdelfattah is fantastic as is the manager Al Lewis! I traded... in a great vehicle for which they were very fair and easy to deal with, and purchased a used, modified Jeep. While it had a few issues they worked hard to take care of them which is excellent on their part- this is a very reputable dealer who cares about the customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Robert for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank you for... your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2019

    Service was phenomenal as usual. They get me in and out into a loaner car so I’m able to handle any business I have going on that day. They are also always... super professional and I can’t thank them enough for the fantastic job they do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Kenny for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer's experience truly exceptional! We thank you for ...your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • June 21, 2017

    Did a good job - answered all my questions. worked with me to sell me the car. good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mark for visiting us! We are happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience buying a new vehicle. We thank you for yo...ur business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    I drive from Dallas past 3 other BMW service centers to get to BMW of Arlington. Richard Oropeza is the best service advisor in town. Thorough, efficient,... and easy to deal with. Never an issue with this dealership or with Richard. They always do more than I could ever ask for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words about Richard! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Great experience. Car I wanted with features I wanted were not on the lot. Jeff Berndt sent hours tracking down the right car. I’m very pleased. Good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jeff for your kind words about Jeff! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2019

    My service advisor was very helpful. I was not pleased with the price of my repairs however, I was pleased with the level of customer service provided... by Joshua.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Ravonne, we are thrilled to hear that Joshua and our team provided a great service experience for you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2019

    Mike W made buying my new car an easy process. I definitely recommend Mike W and BMW of Arlington to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Kudos to Margaret... and Adel for assisting me throughout the process, also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mrs. M for your kind words about Mike, Margaret and Adel! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable car b...uying experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    David Zimlich at BMW of Arlington was exceptional! His customer service was exceptional. I was in there, tested the vehicle I wanted and walked out of... the dealer with the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jovany for your kind words about David! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    I was an out of state buyer and had been in touch with 2 people (nia and justin) from the dealership through emails and text messages. They ran my credit... application and i was approved with a high apr but nonetheless approved and i told them i wanted to proceed with the application. They sent me a credit card authorization form to put the deposit on. As i filling the form out, i was told that the car is no longer on the market. Not only this isnt ethical and just wrong, i received way too many hard inquiries on my credit and my score went down by 30 points immediately, just killing all my chances of buying another car in a different dealer. Worst sales people ever! He didnt even reply. I received a call hours later, and was told to look for another car they have on their website or just walk away. Do not work with them! Stay away!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested ...in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you. Michael Coleman General Manager mcoleman@bmwofarlington.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2019

    Love the new look and great service They have great coffee and they allow me to look at new cars without being hassled on the floor

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Diane for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!