Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City

4.7 out of 5 4.7
409 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
409 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Had a great experience from the moment I arrived at dealer. Salesman Jonathan Batt made sure everything was perfect & was very patient showing me how... everything worked in the car. Took car into service center to fix a couple of minor things; was in and out quickly. Very attentive and professional staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Pleasant and professional staff, Tina is great, she keeps me informed of the progress on my car. They get you going quickly with a loaner car and always... clean your car when service is complete.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 26, 2015

    Called at noon because I needed to replace a tire. They checked if it was in stock and told me to come over right away. Everyone was extremely helpful... answerig all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Took my car right back and made the change quickly and all this happened during a hailstorm and just hours before a blizzard that would have put me out of service for days. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you Tina, Frank and the rest of the team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, We thank you for such kind words. Our goal is to make every experience you have memorable. Please don't hesitate to contact us for ANY of your n...eeds, no matter the weather!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2019

    Great sales person , Jonathan Batt, the best was in the past back 2003 great salesman then and now. Would recommend this dealership for years to come,... and Jonathan Batt

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    At ten pm on July 1, I came out of a hoagie store in Margate. The car, in which I had just come from Philadelphia with no problems absolutely would not... stir despite fully charged battery. AAA flatbedded it to MB of AC and dropped it in the yard. Early in the morning, I got a call from the service folks and the diagnosis and repair were quickly and efficiently undertaken with the car being ready to roll on July 3. I could not have asked for more.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    Gabe Romano took a great deal of time with my wife(her car). He made sure she was happy and understood all the car's functions, which is a challenge with... my wife. His follow up has been spectacular and I will call on him again, this time for me. His knowledge is deep sand passion for the product is obvious.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2019

    Making and scheduling appointments are easy as pie and Kevin in service is probably one of the most knowledgeable service writers I've ever dealt with!... Benn going here for over 25 years

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Great job by the entire Mercedes Benz of Atlantic City staff. Great environment, professional staff . All were informed, courteous with our questions &... their responses where spot on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Kevin Rossi is an outstanding I highly recommend this dealership . service representative . Always prompt follow up and response to my requests . He's... the BEST !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    Mark Bauers was terrific in getting my service done. Greatly appreciate his help. Likewise Damon Lewis was point on the service and very professional.... A pleasure to interact with your service department. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?