Don Davis Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 1039 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1039 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Don Davis Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Nice & hassle-free car buying experience
    March 10, 2015

    It has been a while since I purchased a new vehicle. I wasn't looking forward to it remembering the last experience but that all changed with my visit... to Don Davis and Brayan as my salesperson. Purchasing my new 2015 Explorer was hassle free! Thanks Brayan & Robert!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.3 out of 5
    My overall review.
    April 18, 2018

    I liked this dealership because they were competitive with the other dealership I normally purchase from. I really liked the time Prince spent with m...e in explaining the operation of the truck; at the same time, I really liked Willie in Finance because he did pressure me nor did he try to force me to buy a lot of extended warranties. I appreciate the fact that he explained what warranties would work best for me based on the time I will keep the truck. Overall very good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome!
    April 15, 2018

    Best buying and customer service I have EVER experienced in over 30 years of buying high end automobiles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Alicia, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    I Was Treated Like A QUEEN !!!!!!!!
    April 13, 2018

    My son had purchased a car from them last year, So I decided to use them this year.....I would like to say I have never experiences a group of young m...en so Professional in their career, I was in and out in less than 3 hours and they where so attentive to my needs and concern about my time I'm enjoying my Lexus ....Great Job to All of You starting with Xavier, Jeff, Tony and Quincy......You Guys ROCK !!!!!!! Ms. Carolyn

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Xavier Echendu

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great job
    April 13, 2018

    Jason Kubica did a great job making things happen smoothly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrew, we are happy to hear that Jason made your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    In and Out
    April 12, 2018

    I was only in the dealership 2 hours total to purchase a new vehicle. Larry was up front and honest throughout the process. Gave exceptional customer ...service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Larry Hinton

    New Car Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great price. Great service.
    April 11, 2018

    Talked to rep. Told him the car I was looking for and what another dealer quoted. He beat price. Car was ready to go. Paperwork took normal amount of ...time. Great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ty Rivers

    New Car Sales Manager

    Eric Hernandez

    New Car Sales Associate

    William Kabanda

    Pre-Owned Sales Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil Change
    April 10, 2018

    Great Service !! In and out quickly on a Saturday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience
    April 10, 2018

    Jason did a great job on making my visit as smooth as possible. He found a rental for me at the last minute. Making my visit very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful AGAIN! 2ND TIME AT THIS DEALERSHIP!
    April 10, 2018

    I like to say that MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS DEALERSHIP FOR 2ND TIME IS AWESOME!!! MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WAS WITH LEASE FORD EXPLORER 2017. FIRST TIME LE...ASING WITH FLEET SALES LARRY HINTON. I TOLD HIM WANT I WANTED ANDTHE COLOR B LACK AND HE SUCCESSFULLY ACCOMPLISH MY NEED AND WANT :) THEN WHEN IT WAS TIME TO WEIGH MY OPTIONS TO PURCHASE THEN LARY HINTON REFERRED ME TO SALES MANAGER TY RIVERS! ONCE AGAIN I TOLD HIM THAT I WANTED ANOTHER FORD EXPLOER BLACK 2018 AND TY RIVERS CAME THROUGH WITH WHAT HE CAN SUCCSSFULLY PUT ME IN. THEN I HAD TO GO TO LAST PIECE OF PUZZLE FINANCE DEPARTMENT WITH TONY PRICHARDO, E GAVE ME A PAYMENT NOTE AND I SAID NO, SO HE WENT BACK TO HIS BOSS (I CALLED HIM THE WIZ) HE TOLD HIM WHAT I WANTED TO PAY MONTHLY NOTE AN ???BAM??? WAS ERY PLEASED AND VERY HAPPY!! SO HATS OFF TO GREAT TEAM WORK OF TY RIVERS, LARRY HINTON AN TONY PRICHARDO, AND THE ???WIZ BEHIND LOCKED DOOR IN FNANCE DEPARTMENT!! KEEP UP GOOD WORK GUYS!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Larry Hinton

    New Car Sales Associate

    Ty Rivers

    New Car Sales Manager

Don Davis Ford Lincoln
633 N Highway 360 Arlington, TX 76011
New (888) 861-9196
Used (888) 866-3695
Service (866) 414-2330
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.