Lynn Smith Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
490 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
490 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lynn Smith Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2020

    Never mind this vehicle purchase. Mine was easy with so much equity. You'll impress the xxxx out of me if you close the next one. Wife's vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Austin Mortensen

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2020

    Very helpful and friendly especially with everything going on in the country and world today. Helped us find the best deal for us and walked us through... every step. It was a great experience for us

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Drury

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2020

    Very fast repairs and excellent communication...thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Lynn Smith Chevrolet and we ...hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2020

    Out of the last few vehicles me and my wife have purchased this was by far the most relaxed non hassle buying experience i have ever had . Jarron was top... notch and will defiantly go back if i am going to buy a chevy in the future , his customer relations was great and that is hard to fine these days and he also went over everything on the tahoe that he could .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 23, 2020

    The whole process was first class. Best buying experience I've had. Everyone was awesome. I will highly recommend to all my friends and family to go to... Lynn Smith Chevrolet.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    David Blassingame

    New Car Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    I had a pleasant experience at this location. I am happy with my purchase of a used vehicle, and am grateful for the staffs', specifically Keith Brown,... for their/his help with any issues we had. I drove away a happy customer, and would recommend anyone to Lynn Smith Chevrolet in Burleson!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2020

    Great people Sales person Jarron Bovinich very helpful and very polite went out of his way to help with the vehicle and other people very polite and... helpful

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2019

    Great buying experience. Sales staff was very accommodating and helpful. Negotiation was simple and flexible. Overall went smooth and wasnt overly drawn... out. Robert was extremely helpful in explaining all the features of the truck.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Robert Drury

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Jason Lucio Pedroza

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Liz Gutierrez

    Dealer Principal

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 29, 2019

    A very good car buying experience. Customer Service at all levels was excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2019

    I've been a customer of Lynn Smith's since arriving in Texas 18 years ago and they've always made me and my wife comfortable during all transactions (purchase... and service). This visit was no exception to what I've come to expect in my interactions with their staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, David! We are so happy we could really help you out. Please come see us again soon!