Lynn Smith Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
490 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
490 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lynn Smith Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    We (Rosalyn & Cal Quigley III) personally want to thank Justin Smith for excellent salesmanship, patience, and resilience for helping as well as our daughter... (Jessica Ingram) with our car purchases. His knowledge is beyond measures and he knows what he is doing. Again Justin thank you for your wonderful service. Also shouts out to Usiel Chavez for his amazing help with the deals.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new vehicle! We really appreciate you taking the time to highlight some of our staff that really helped you out!


    Worked with:
    Usiel Chavez

    Pre-Owned Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2019

    Best car buying experience I've ever had. I'll be back. Haven't been much of a Chevy in several years, but I'm impressed with this one and the fact that... this dealership made the experience so easy makes it's just that much better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new car! We really appreciate your kind review, and we hope we can be of service again soon!


    Worked with:
    Jason Lucio Pedroza

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    Thank God recall didn't apply to my Chevy trax. I want to thank Megan n service tech for checking it out for me.god God bless ya

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy we could help you out! Thank you for your review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2019

    Great experience, no pressure, very helpful. Jim and Darrell were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them. Fair and honest will use again .

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    I travel quite a bit and had some problems while in Austin. I took my vehicle to a nearby GM dealership expecting the same type of service and workmanship.... How quickly did I find that not to be true. After such a horrible experience, I had to ask myself if Lynn Smith is that good or were these guys that horrible. Well it was confirmed that theres a little of both. I took my vehicle back to Lynn Smith to get the original issues repaired as the other dealership charged me but did not fix my issues. The vehicle is at Lynn Smith now and Im expecting the same quality experience as always.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, Samuel! We are so happy we could go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other problems or conc...erns!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    We had a great experience buying our new 2020 equinox's on Black Friday. Me and my daughter both got cars. Our salesman was a great help Roy Molina. The... other salesman there that helped with our other stuff was great as well. My second time to buy at Lynn Smith. Will come back again.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rachel, congrats on your new Equinox! We are so happy you had such a great experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2019

    Went to Lynn Smith looking for a used Pick Up. Jerry Kleinschmidt was the salesman got a good deal 2017 White Texas Edition 4 Door Crew Cab. Got a recall... on The Truck in October . Brought it in 05NOV19 it was fixed in an Hour. Very pleased. Leigh Rankin was the Service Person very professional an good Personality...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this response! Please come again soon!


    Worked with:
    Leigh Rankin

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 13 reviews

    Jerry Kleinschmidt

    Salesperson

    NOT RATED

    KLINT FOSTER

    Used Car Director

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2019

    They take care of me.......and that is comforting to know they are there when needed. I have been dealing with this service department since 2005 and... always find them to be excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so happy we can continue to help you out! Thank you for leaving us this review!


    Worked with:
    Robert Drury

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Shawn Richardson

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2019

    We were very satisfied. It was a fast and easy process. We will definitely come back to Lynn Smith for future purchases. Thank y'all!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy your buying experience was quick and painless. Please come see us again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    Very good buying experience. Knowledgeable sales persons. No pressure put on customer. Finance personnel very helpful, process streamlined.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim, congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could help you out with the buying experience.