Lynn Smith Chevrolet

4.6 out of 5 4.6
491 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
491 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lynn Smith Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2019

    Very good buying experience. Knowledgeable sales persons. No pressure put on customer. Finance personnel very helpful, process streamlined.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tim, congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could help you out with the buying experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2019

    Dan did a great job and called a couple times to keep me informed. Someone called and reminded me I needed to have my truck serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rob, thank you for leaving this response! We are so happy we could really help you out.


    Worked with:
    Robert Drury

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Shawn Richardson

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    They always give me top notch service at a price I can afford They're very friendly and courteous and they stand behind their work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Peter, thank you for your kind review! We are so happy we could really help you out, and we look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Leigh Rankin

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Sales Eddie Torres was great, answered all our questions, took time to explain the details of the truck, and the finance Dept ,Brandy, went over every... detail were you could actually understand, gave us veriable options. Lynn Smith is where we will definitely be getting all our vehicles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new vehicle! We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to our team here at Lynn Smith! Please come see us again soon.

  • 2.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2019

    I took my car in due to the fact I had a flat tire. I was unable to get my tire repaired because my lock was kept at the dealership on a previous visit.... While I was there I received an oil change, and had my tire repaired. I thought I shouldve received a free repair, due to the inconvenience. But was not offered one. Customer service was excellent, however being put inI took my car in due to the fact I had a flat tire. I was unable to get my tire repaired because my lock was kept at the dealership on a previous visit. While I was there I received an oil change, and had my tire repaired. I thought I shouldve received a free repair, due to the inconvenience. But was not offered one. Customer service was excellent, however, I shouldve been given a free oil change or free repair due to the inconvenience of me having to go there because they kept my lock.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robbie, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportu...nity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    Very Happy with overall everything was check out on my car run good thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to helping you out again soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2019

    they worked with me to get what I was hoping to get - thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah, we are so happy we were able to really help you out. Please come see us again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Ms. Reid was so personable professional and very knowledgeable. She made us feel like family. She made the process so pleasant no stress at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your kind comments, and we will be sure to pass them along to our team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2019

    Very easy experience. Austin was an awesome salesman. No high pressure. Just laid it out and let me make the decision. Was in and out in an hour.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear this was an easy experience for you. Please come see us again soon!


    Worked with:
    Austin Mortensen

    New Car Sales Manager

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Jerry is the best salesman ever!! He had the answers to everything! He was nice, courteous and such a Great Salesman!! He didn't pressure me but he made... my choice feasible. I will highly recommend him to everyone I know. Thank you, Linda Taylor

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could really help you out. Please come back and see us soon!


    Worked with:
    Jerry Kleinschmidt

    Salesperson

    NOT RATED