Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Mon 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
{{currentIndex + 1}} of 5

Reviews

3.6
67 lifetime reviews.
  • Excellent service

    Excellent service . thank you Dany . highly recommend this dealership.


    Show Full Review

    Excellent service . thank you Dany . highly recommend this dealership.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Not as responsive as I had hoped for

    Inquired about a car. But never received a call back with the Out the Door price. Employees were pleasant but it took several calls and still neve...


    Show Full Review

    Inquired about a car. But never received a call back with the Out the Door price. Employees were pleasant but it took several calls and still never got the out the door price.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • RUN DON'T WALK!!!!!

    This is the worst car dealership we have ever dealt with!!! They are very unprofessional to say the least and extremely dishonest! They try to c...

    Dealer Response

    Sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We follow all the rules given to us by GIADA, If a crack on a windshield is not bigger than a size of...


    Show Full Review

    This is the worst car dealership we have ever dealt with!!! They are very unprofessional to say the least and extremely dishonest! They try to cover up defects in their vehicles. They attempted to conceal a crack in the windshield of a car my daughter was interested in purchasing with the sales sticker. We were later told that it is against the law to even sell a vehicle with a cracked windshield! This dealership refused to negotiate pricing at all and actually become very annoyed when we even attempted to. Malcolm and Rahshad are two of the most unprofessional and dishonest individuals we have ever come in contact with. When my daughter decided to go look at another vehicle at a different dealership and then called this dealership back to see if the car she was interested in was still available, they lied and told her that the owner had decided not to sell the vehicle. Come to find out, they were just insulted that she wanted to do some comparison shopping which is what anyone with any business sense would do. I would say to "RUN" not walk away from this place!!! Save yourself a lot of time, money and aggravation!!!

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sorry for the inconvenience you experienced. We follow all the rules given to us by GIADA, If a crack on a windshield is not bigger than a size of a button we don't have to replace it. Also due to suspicious check we received for the vehicle we had to deny the sale.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since April 2012