Classic Chevrolet

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 89 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
89 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Classic Chevrolet is the BEST!!
    February 23, 2018

    In the five years since I bought my Camaro from Classic there has only been two times that I can recall that were not pleasant experiences based on mi...scommunication so that is NOT a bad record. Classic Chevrolet is the ONLY car dealership I will go to! They take care of my vehicle and the staff there are by far the friendliest and professional group of people. Always a pleasure going there!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Classic Chevrolet - Grapevine and we hope to see you again soon! ...We appreciate your feedback on your service visits with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! - Megan Rogers


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!!!
    April 17, 2018

    No up charges !!! Took great care of my truck!!! Answered my questions and took their time and explained to me how my trucks turbo works!!!! Thank you...!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Classic Chevrolet Service
    April 5, 2018

    I drive to Classic from McKinney. There are two other Chevrolet dealers that are closer. I go here because they've always done a good job and treated ...me fairly and courteously.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 5, 2018

    Comfortable surroundings and treated very well by the service staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Classic service @ Classic Chevrolet
    April 1, 2018

    Early in....early out....minimal wait....comfortable waiting room

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on your recent service visit! Have a great day! Megan Rogers, Assistant Customer Care Director


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 22, 2018

    Very happy overall, great SUV, smooth process, excellent salesman Steve T.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic sales process, and after care service.
    March 21, 2018

    Recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new Camaro from Classic Chevrolet, specifically with Eric Hall and Marshall Foote. Eric is a very straight f...orward, matter of fact kind of person, who tells you what's what, without all the running around that other dealership representatives do. A complete pleasure to deal with, and the second Camaro I have purchased from Eric. Marshall assisted in the process, taking me out on test drives and organizing the documents for financing, a friendly likable guy too. And as for service, you can't get better than Joe Lauban and Gary Giddens in the service department. Over the past 7+ years of Chevrolet ownership, I've had nothing but a great experience from these two fine guys, they have always been straight forward with me as well, even during some tough times with my last vehicle. They went above and beyond to help me out and get my vehicle back up and running. Thank you! Thank you to Joe, Gary, Marshall and Eric, and the whole team at Classic Chevrolet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Classic Chevrolet, Grapevine, TX
    March 19, 2018

    Bought my first new truck in 2005. Went back in 2018 for the next one. Salesman, PJ, was quite a bit younger than me (that happens more and more...), ...and is very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about his product. A 13 yo 200K+ truck that was worked wasn't much on trade value, yet PJ was diligent in getting me a deal I could afford. I appreciate that; well done, PJ.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 14, 2018

    Customer service is great and efficient, the waiting area is nice, and the employees there are very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to o...ur guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you for choosing Classic Chevrolet, we hope to see you again in the near future! Megan Rogers, Assistant Customer Care Director


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best buying experience I have had for a vehicle.
    February 22, 2018

    I rarely write reviews but this was a must after my experience at Classic Chevrolet in Grapevine TX. I pulled into the lot looking at the trucks. A gu...y by the name Kenneth Smith "Sarge" came out to help me and I explained what I was looking for in a truck and he invited me inside to review a list of trucks that I was looking at. After an hour we had gone out and looked at 3 different trucks that I was interested in. I then asked What time they closed because I noticed it was getting a little late. I learn that the dealership had closed an hour prior and Mr. Smith had done nothing to let on they had closed and there was no typical rush or pressure during my visit. I informed Sarge that I would like to come back the following day to see the 3 trucks in the daylight as well as drive them. Sarge informed me that he was scheduled off work but if I wanted to provide a time he would meet me there to show me the trucks. The following day upon arriving at the dealership to my surprise all 3 trucks were sitting at the front of the sales office. This was a nice and convenient gesture. Sarge walked me through all the options on each truck, his knowledge and professionalism was remarkable. After test driving the trucks I had made my decision. Sarge was never once pushy and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I will without doubt be returning to see him again when it comes time for another purchase. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for a wonderful experience Sarge, I will be seeing you again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Classic Chevrolet
1101 William D Tate Ave Grapevine, TX 76051
New (817) 912-5995
Used (817) 601-9110
Service (817) 778-8490
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.