Autobahn Motorcar Group

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • BMW X5 service
    July 14, 2017

    Last 4 years I am servicing my BMW and Volvo with autobahn, Fort Worth. The y provide excellent service and professional treatment. BMW has Great serv...ice advisor force in particular Mr. Charlie Smithson is such a honest and knowledgeable advisor who gives you the details of required work to perform o n your vehicle with no pressure and honest estimate. General impression of people not to go to the dealer is wrong, because Autobahn estimate is very reasonable than the market mechanic shop and backed by the guarantee. Yogesh Pandya

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jaguar XF Service
    June 16, 2017

    I've been having some issues with the satellite radio. I took the car into get serviced, and the team of mechanics/service people took care of everyt...hing. They were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The job was done quickly, and I've had no issues since that time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    June 2, 2017

    LOOKING FOR SUV, AND WENT TO SEE NEW JAG SUV. THERE I MET REED BULAICH. GREAT GUY, VERY POLITE, PROFESSIONAL, AND PERSONABLE. HE KNEW HIS PRODUCT BUT ...ASLO KNEW VOLVO. I ENDED UP WITH A NEW XC60 AND LOVE IT! THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. TRAVIS DOWNS MADE THE DREADED PAPER WORK PAINLESS. IVE OWNED A VOLVO BEFORE AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS AWESOME, ESPECIALLY JEFF ALLEN AND MIKE MONTES.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceeded Expectations!
    April 6, 2017

    Buying a BMW here was fast and easy! Gary Walker was AMAZING all the way around! Danny was very helpful! A great car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    shopping for a 911
    March 23, 2017

    So far, so good. im currently filling out the paperwork in my office to return to the delear for my purchase. everything so far has been excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Service on 2005 645ci
    March 2, 2017

    Took it in due to a vibration in the front wheels. When it was returned the ceramic brake pads had been replaced with factory brake pads and the rear ...wheel rotors had been replaced. No compensation for my cost for the ceramic brake pads I had installed on the car. Also had a 328i in for service and discovered an electronic unit was broken and ultimately destroyed when it was run through their car wash. $1500 gone.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great expercience working with great people.
    February 21, 2017

    Bobby was a very nice person to work with. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and got everything to work for us. A very enjoyable experience . thank...s to everyone here at Autobohn.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jetta
    January 3, 2017

    We bought a Jetta here and they made it a easy process. I would definitely go back here for another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Mustang GT
    November 13, 2016

    Bought my 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium from them at their BMW dealer. We negotiated a fair price for the car and did most of the paperwork online. W...hen I went there they had most of the paperwork done. They asked if I wanted an extended or premium warranty which I declined and signed off on the car. Worth the drive to Dallas from Houston.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    GREAT DEALER!!
    September 19, 2016

    OK. Me and my wife have bought 4 cars, 1 new and 3 used from Autobahn. First started when my wife got her Volvo serviced here. Honest people to deal w...ith. So we ended up trading it in on a new VW. We have since bought 3 used cars from them and miss the VW service dept(which is great) but I will ALWAYS see Bobby(VW) when I'm ready to get another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Autobahn Motorcar Group
3000 White Settlement Road Fort Worth, TX 76107
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.