Autobahn Motorcar Group

4.4 out of 5 4.4
36 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2018

    Autobahn provided excellent service of my Jaguar XF. I was able to schedule service the next day, and a loaner was provided. Another Jaguar dealership... is closer to my residence, but they couldn't provide me with a loaner for close to two weeks. The service staff at Autobahn is very courteous and professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    This dealership has a HORRIBLE service department. Definitely not in the same league as Park Place or other local dealerships.Purchased my Range Rover... here and the buying experience was satisfactory nothing exceptional. Service takes it to a new low. From trying to make a service appointment to getting the issue repaired is a nightmare here. Joe in particular is extremely inept. He cannot explain why or how anything was done or missed. He has poor follow through and when he does he doesn’t understand what he is trying to communicate. If you want a Land Rover go to another dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 14, 2017

    Last 4 years I am servicing my BMW and Volvo with autobahn, Fort Worth. The y provide excellent service and professional treatment. BMW has Great service... advisor force in particular Mr. Charlie Smithson is such a honest and knowledgeable advisor who gives you the details of required work to perform o n your vehicle with no pressure and honest estimate. General impression of people not to go to the dealer is wrong, because Autobahn estimate is very reasonable than the market mechanic shop and backed by the guarantee. Yogesh Pandya

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2017

    I've been having some issues with the satellite radio. I took the car into get serviced, and the team of mechanics/service people took care of everything.... They were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The job was done quickly, and I've had no issues since that time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2017

    LOOKING FOR SUV, AND WENT TO SEE NEW JAG SUV. THERE I MET REED BULAICH. GREAT GUY, VERY POLITE, PROFESSIONAL, AND PERSONABLE. HE KNEW HIS PRODUCT BUT ASLO... KNEW VOLVO. I ENDED UP WITH A NEW XC60 AND LOVE IT! THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. TRAVIS DOWNS MADE THE DREADED PAPER WORK PAINLESS. IVE OWNED A VOLVO BEFORE AND THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS AWESOME, ESPECIALLY JEFF ALLEN AND MIKE MONTES.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2017

    Buying a BMW here was fast and easy! Gary Walker was AMAZING all the way around! Danny was very helpful! A great car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2017

    So far, so good. im currently filling out the paperwork in my office to return to the delear for my purchase. everything so far has been excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2017

    Took it in due to a vibration in the front wheels. When it was returned the ceramic brake pads had been replaced with factory brake pads and the rear wheel... rotors had been replaced. No compensation for my cost for the ceramic brake pads I had installed on the car. Also had a 328i in for service and discovered an electronic unit was broken and ultimately destroyed when it was run through their car wash. $1500 gone.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 21, 2017

    Bobby was a very nice person to work with. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and got everything to work for us. A very enjoyable experience . thanks... to everyone here at Autobohn.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 3, 2017

    We bought a Jetta here and they made it a easy process. I would definitely go back here for another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?