Manteno Ford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 68 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great customer service. i was WOWed!
    October 25, 2012

    It was worth the hour drive. I was given my choices of what I could afford and they worked with me to stay within my budget I was not pressured into a...nother car or loan. Great bunch of guys to work with. Mike and Gary thanks I love the truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience - Wonderful people here!
    July 10, 2017

    The employees at this dealership go over and above to make your experience a pleasant one. Service is top notch! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service
    July 4, 2017

    The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helpful finding us the vehicle we wanted at a good price. The service department has always been great with... any service we need on all our vehicles we bought from Manteno Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dealership!
    June 26, 2017

    This dealership is the best! Always attentive to our needs and work with us to find the best fit for our family. We will be going back to Manteno F...ord for our next car. Service department is great too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience!
    June 26, 2017

    I purchased a used car here and had a really great experience. The staff made the process so easy. They worked with me to find the right car for my ...needs and best of all, they found a reliable vehicle within my budget. I drove away with a great car and a fantastic deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and awesome people!
    June 23, 2017

    They helped me find a perfect used car fit for me within my college budget. The quality of the car exceeded my expectations and anytime it has needed ...repairs they were more than happy to help and offer me an affordable price. The management and employees are so kind and welcoming and unlike any dealership I have been to before.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Karen
    June 23, 2017

    We have bought all of our family's cars from this dealership for years. The staff at Manteno Ford are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Tim always... works with us and our budget to find the best fit for our needs. We have purchased both new and used cars and feel confident that we are driving away with a reliable car. We will continue to visit Manteno Ford for our future purchases!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super Customer Service!
    June 22, 2017

    The management at this dealership is awesome! The G.M. and the Service Manager really go the extra mile to make the customer happy. Would highly rec...ommend!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top Notch
    June 22, 2017

    Have bought over 10 cars from Ed and his team. Treated like family and Mike in service always takes care of any issues and maintenance. Highly recomme...nded give them a try.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Never disappointed!
    June 21, 2017

    I've been buying cars from Tim since the mid 90's, and have always had a great experience. Most recently, my parents bought a new Escape from Tim. Thi...s was our first experience with the new owners, and our expectations were blown away. For a small town dealer, they give you big time service. I will definitely be back and keep sending my family and friends to Manteno Ford. 1st class all the way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Manteno Ford
222 S Locust St Manteno, IL 60950
New (815) 662-4653
Used (815) 662-4662
Service (815) 662-4657
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.