Huffines Kia Subaru Denton

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1211 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1211 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Huffines Kia Subaru Denton from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • I went in for service and left with a new car!
    June 23, 2017

    Everyone was so nice and attentive! I would highly recommend Alex W.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was great.
    April 13, 2018

    Everyone went out of their way to make the total experience excellent. Darwin Gibson is just a great guy, never pushed. He made sure that I received... and understood all of my options. This was my 4th straight Kia and my 3rd from the Huffines dealseship. I will continue to go to Huffines.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Family Style Service
    April 12, 2018

    This was my very first experience at Huffines. Bosko Zaric made me feel like I was dealing with family. Super communication and authentic care. Fel...t like we had done business with him for years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with Bosko Zaric and the entire Huffines Subaru Corinth Dealership Team. We are happy to create a great f...irst experience with our team. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Customer Serive
    April 11, 2018

    Bosko Zaric met me as I pulled into the service port and efficiently informed me of what warranty services I would receive. The service department was... prompt and through.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with Bosko Zaric and the Huffines Subaru Corinth Service Team. We are very happy to help you with your au...tomotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast friendly servce
    April 8, 2018

    Tom and Aaron were fast and very friendly, able to address my vehicle needs, make a great suggestion, find me great financing and get me and my family... in a great new car that met our budget and needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with Tom, Aaron and the entire Huffines Subaru Corinth Dealership Team. We are happy to help you with you...r automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Tom Talbot

    Certified Kia Sales Professional

    Aaron Brown

    Pre-Owned Sales Director

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Professional
    April 7, 2018

    Excellent, attended to me quickly and in a professional way as soon as I pulled in and got out of the car.Thanks for the great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with the Huffines Subaru Corinth Dealership Team. We are happy to help you with all o...f your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Raquel is among the best in the industry.
    April 4, 2018

    If you need a knowledgeable, honest salesperson Raquel is the girl for you. Attentive and truly wants to help. Too bad I can't give her 6 stars.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with Raquel and the entire Huffines Subaru Corinth Dealership Team. We are proud to help you with all of ...your automotive needs now and the future. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Raquel Mitchell

    Certified Subaru Specialist

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Slow start but got better
    April 3, 2018

    It took a while for anyone to greet me. I waited in the car a bit and then decided to walk inside. I wasn???t sure I was in the right place. Everyone ...was busy although several guys walked past me. It just would have been nice if one had said ???Are you here for service? Someone will be right with you.??? After my ???guy??? was able to get with me he was very nice and attenrive. Service was done quickly and well explained.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with the Huffines Subaru Corinth Dealership Team. We are happy to help you with all of your automotive ne...eds. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager


  • 4.3 out of 5
    Very good service and a great price
    April 3, 2018

    We are difficult customers, and Michael was very patient with us. We had numerous questions and made several test drives. It took us several days to m...ake a decision as we were considering two Subaru models as well as other brands. Michael was always very responsive and courteous. The negotiated price for the new vehicle (including trade-in value) was very reasonable, lower than I expected and significantly better than the best price we could get from another local Subaru dealer.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Michael Raupp

    Certified Subaru Sales Professional/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    One of the best car purchase experiences I've had
    April 2, 2018

    Brent Kelly (my sales person) was great! Whether it was product knowledge, answering questions, returning phone calls or working the deal. I felt... comfortable and at ease throughout the process. Everyone in the dealership was very friendly, respectful and helpful. I got a great deal on my new car (matched my online research) also, we were offered a fair value for the trade and they came through with what we were looking for on the finance side. I highly recommended the brand (Subaru) The dealership ( Huffines) And my sales associate (Brent Kelly)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Huffines Kia Subaru Corinth

    Thank you for sharing your great experience with Brent Kelly and the entire Huffines Subaru Corinth Dealership Team. We are very happy to help you wi...th your automotive needs. Sincerely, Robert Goodwin General Manager


    Employees Worked With
Huffines Kia Subaru Denton
5150 s I-35 E Exit 461 Denton, TX 76210
New (866) 271-2239
Used (888) 433-4797
Service (888) 766-4412
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.