James Wood AutoPark

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1118 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1118 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Customer Service!
    April 8, 2018

    Good customer service with all staff being extremely friendly and helpful. Car was taken in for routine oil change and was efficiently serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glen, thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provide...d a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Amanda Williams | Internet Director - James Wood, Inc. | 940-627-7643 | amanda_williams@jameswood.com | www.jameswood.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Improve your survey
    April 8, 2018

    Just changed and tire rotation. This is a poor survey. It makes little sense and is insulting to ask for a 20 word reply.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and I apologize for any inconvenience. If ...you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Amanda Williams | Internet Director - James Wood, Inc. | 940-627-7643 | amanda_williams@jameswood.com | www.jameswood.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing service. Fast easy car deal.
    April 8, 2018

    This is my second time to purchase at this dealership and both times have been the best car buying experiences! Wonderful customer service! I would hi...ghly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephanie, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. I...f there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Amanda Williams | Internet Director - James Wood, Inc. | 940-627-7643 | amanda_williams@jameswood.com | www.jameswood.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy buying experience
    April 8, 2018

    Jose was accessible, understanding, not pushy, and easy to communicate and work with. He was able to make decisions and really took care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Clayton, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with... the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Amanda Williams | Internet Director - James Wood, Inc. | 940-627-7643 | amanda_williams@jameswood.com | www.jameswood.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 5, 2018

    Ronnie found me exactly what I wanted and all the paperwork was done when I arrived. All I had to do was sign on the dotted line!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Ronnie made sure y...our concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Amanda Williams | Internet Director - James Wood, Inc. | 940-627-7643 | amanda_williams@jameswood.com | www.jameswood.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 31, 2018

    Matt was great and kept me in the loop. Found a couple of other issues during the multipoint inspection which I had repaired. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Bill! We are very happy to hear that Matt was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service..., and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, James Wood Buick GMC Denton Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Efficient
    March 27, 2018

    fast and efficient. I would do the same again. This worked very well for me. My vehicle runs well and is taken care of. I was kept informed of whe...re the repair process was in course of the day or days.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Larry, we're glad to hear that your service visit went so well. It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to ...give us feedback. Thank you for continually choosing James Wood Buick GMC Denton for your vehicle needs. Regards, James Wood Buick GMC Denton Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Family atmosphere
    March 16, 2018

    It's simple to schedule the appointment. Fast and friendly service as always With a constable waiting room and great coffee. I always recommend thos...e looking for a car to James Wood.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paula, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at James Wood Buick GMC ...Denton! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Regards, James Wood Buick GMC Denton Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    TELL THE TRUTH
    March 9, 2018

    I did not like nothing about my experience everything was rush out the door due to the end of the month. I wished I had more time to find a vehicle ot...her than one option.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Steven. Learning from every experience helps us provide you the very best in service. We would lik...e the opportunity to talk more about the events that transpired. Please contact us so we can discuss this issue further. Regards, James Wood Buick GMC Denton Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    February 26, 2018

    Doney sildes provided great customer service. He was very helpful and knew the vehicle features and showed me how to use them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Carmela! We are very happy to hear that Doney was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer ser...vice, and we are glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, James Wood Buick GMC Denton Team


James Wood AutoPark
3906 I-35 E. South Denton, TX 76210
New (469) 293-2195
Used (469) 293-3982
Service (469) 293-2186
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.