Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 

Reviews

1.0
28 lifetime reviews.
  • Profressional, Honest and Conscientious

    Discovered this place by accident but glad we did. Saw a car in the lot that we liked and after several visits and a few test drives, bought the c...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, we are glad you had such a good experience. Unfortunately, we cannot get the Ben & Jerrys coupons anymore. Sorry abou...


    Show Full Review

    Discovered this place by accident but glad we did. Saw a car in the lot that we liked and after several visits and a few test drives, bought the car. Eric, the sales guy, & Jay in the office were very helpful. No high pressure sales tactics here and no "used car saleman' vibe here. I got the feeling they would rather sell you nothing than push you into a car that wasn't right for you. Some of the cars had free CARFAX reports including the one we bought. The 4 free oil changes and lifetime safety inspections were a nice bonus too as was the best-deal-in-town offer on snow tires. I just disappointed I didn't get Ben & Jerry coupons like a previous reviewer said - just kidding :). I would recommend Twisted Wrench for a used car - especially if you are wary of shady used car salesman. These people are down to earth.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, we are glad you had such a good experience. Unfortunately, we cannot get the Ben & Jerrys coupons anymore. Sorry about that part!


    Hide Full Review
  • Crooked Wrench

    I was a new customer who brought in my car to get a coolant leak fixed. At first everyone seemed very nice. I am told by twisted my car is fixed. ...


    Show Full Review

    I was a new customer who brought in my car to get a coolant leak fixed. At first everyone seemed very nice. I am told by twisted my car is fixed. about a couple days later I still have the same problem. This being my first time to this shop a red flag went up. Why do I still have the same problem? Well they look through my car and turns out there's a problem with the water pump, alright that's fair. After brining it in for a second time it seemed like everything was fixed.... well it wasn't. Now I'm not happy at all. I'm about 2000$ into this fix and they still haven't fixed the issue. I call them again (my mistake) and they say to bring my car in. After taking a look they pretty much say they don't know where it is and it's gonna take a minimum or 3 hours to find the spot + cost of labor and parts of I decided to continue. At this point I can't believe they just told me they want more money from me for the same problem. I told them I am not going to throw any more money into the car for the same issue; as it's an old car, and he says he understands. I go inside and they try and charge me for an hour to look over the car. I couldn't believe it, I'm brining my car in for the third time for the same problem and they wanna charge me for looking at it. The owner, Jim intervened and charged me 5$ for it. I was done with the place. However, Jim called me the next day asking if there was any way to make things better as he valued the business my family has brought him and Jim wanted to give me my money back. After talking to Jim, he assures me he'll talk to the mechanic who worked on my car and would call me back on Tuesday (it was Friday or Saturday when Jim and I talked) this made me feel really good about twisted ranch and I was very happy Jim decided to contact me. This is where it all ends, it's been about a week since that day Jim was supposed to call me back. At this point it's clear to me he doesn't value me as his customer enough to follow through with his word or even contact them to let me know he has been busy and hasn't had a chance. I just haven't heard a single peep from anyone (besides the email telling me to go rate them to get 25$ worth of work.) I don't need the 25$ but I'm going to make sure to leave a review everywhere. My sister swears by them and maybe if you have history with them they treat you well, BUT IF YOURE GOING IN AS A NEW CUSTOMER I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AVOIDING TWISTED WRENCH.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great service, honest.

    Great shop, especially if you have a Subaru, Honda or Toyota. Clean, organized shop. Always have clearly and simply explained the issues or proble...

    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and your business. We are glad you are so pleased.


    Show Full Review

    Great shop, especially if you have a Subaru, Honda or Toyota. Clean, organized shop. Always have clearly and simply explained the issues or problem and provided me with options, including doing nothing. Never felt pressured into making an unnecessary repair. This is absolutely bring my car if their was a problem that need diagnosing. Totally trust them. Clean waiting room with free WiFi. Also provide a shuttle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and your business. We are glad you are so pleased.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews