Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Share 
Sales 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Mon 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Tue 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Wed 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Thu 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Fri 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Sat 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Reviews

3.0
58 lifetime reviews.
  • 2007 Ford Shelby GT5000

    I had an awesome experience in purchasing my Shelby Mustang. Juanita provided me great customer service to the point that we made the deal to purc...


    Show Full Review

    I had an awesome experience in purchasing my Shelby Mustang. Juanita provided me great customer service to the point that we made the deal to purchase the car over the phone. Once at the dealer the great customer service continued. Ray provided me with great financial advice in trying to get me the best deal on the car. I would highly recommend Stadium Auto to anyone who wants great customer service with no pressure and a pleasant experience in purchasing a vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • The worst dealership ever!!!

    You have a better chance of winning the lottery than actually buying a decent car from here! I bought an infiniti and it was such a crap box. The ...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Juan, I've read your review and from the sound of it, you seem very frustrated and that's understandable if you're having challenges with your...


    Show Full Review

    You have a better chance of winning the lottery than actually buying a decent car from here! I bought an infiniti and it was such a crap box. The worst car I've ever bought. The car need so much work, I put more money fixing it then the actual car cost

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Juan, I've read your review and from the sound of it, you seem very frustrated and that's understandable if you're having challenges with your car. First and foremost we'd love to know what kind of trouble you're having and what occurred between the time of your purchase to now? I see you've rated us a '1' for Quality of Repair, but we don't do repairs, as we're a pre-owned car dealership. While people purchase their vehicle as-is, we do offer third party extended warranties -- did you opt for one? Did you try reaching out to one of our team members and if so, how long after your purchased your car did you start experiencing problems? We always want to ensure that our customers are happy with their vehicles, we always encourage customers to have the vehicle looked at by a non-biased third-party mechanic of their choosing, and we're also really sorry that you've experienced so many problems with your vehicle. I'd like to find out more about your experience and what the timeline looked like from date of purchase to when you started experiencing these issues, as well as what has happened to the vehicle. You can reach me direct at 714-869-7658. Thank you Juan


    Hide Full Review
  • Rude customer service

    They are not helpful, never returned my calls. Spoke to 2 different sales people and they both gave me a different price than the one that was adv...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Chepe, We're so sorry that you did not receive a return call on the vehicle you were interested in; we're also sorry if there was a price disc...


    Show Full Review

    They are not helpful, never returned my calls. Spoke to 2 different sales people and they both gave me a different price than the one that was advertised.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chepe, We're so sorry that you did not receive a return call on the vehicle you were interested in; we're also sorry if there was a price discrepancy when you spoke to the first team member. Many weekends and sometimes mid-week, depending on if it's a holiday, we'll run specials on certain vehicles; this also happens if we get overstock on a specific model and/or year, and would like to make room for the new addition(s). Because we have three different lots, sometimes this can affect price by a small margin as it's no longer listed on sale. Regardless, this is no excuse to have you wondering which of the two prices were correct, and we wanted to take a moment to apologize to you for that. We've also since worked with team members to keep pricing haggle-free and consistent throughout holidays in order to avoid any confusion. Chepe, we appreciate your feedback and we're really sorry we weren't able to make a deal. We'd love to see you back at Auto Republic Santa Ana and hopefully help you find another vehicle you love when the time is right for you.


    Hide Full Review
Read All Reviews

About Our Dealership

Dealer on Cars.com since May 2012