Thank you. Your email has been sent to the dealer.

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.0
58 lifetime reviews.
  • 2007 Ford Shelby GT5000

    I had an awesome experience in purchasing my Shelby Mustang. Juanita provided me great customer service to the point that we made the deal to purc...


    Show Full Review

    I had an awesome experience in purchasing my Shelby Mustang. Juanita provided me great customer service to the point that we made the deal to purchase the car over the phone. Once at the dealer the great customer service continued. Ray provided me with great financial advice in trying to get me the best deal on the car. I would highly recommend Stadium Auto to anyone who wants great customer service with no pressure and a pleasant experience in purchasing a vehicle.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • The worst dealership ever!!!

    You have a better chance of winning the lottery than actually buying a decent car from here! I bought an infiniti and it was such a crap box. The ...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Juan, I've read your review and from the sound of it, you seem very frustrated and that's understandable if you're having challenges with your...


    Show Full Review

    You have a better chance of winning the lottery than actually buying a decent car from here! I bought an infiniti and it was such a crap box. The worst car I've ever bought. The car need so much work, I put more money fixing it then the actual car cost

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Juan, I've read your review and from the sound of it, you seem very frustrated and that's understandable if you're having challenges with your car. First and foremost we'd love to know what kind of trouble you're having and what occurred between the time of your purchase to now? I see you've rated us a '1' for Quality of Repair, but we don't do repairs, as we're a pre-owned car dealership. While people purchase their vehicle as-is, we do offer third party extended warranties -- did you opt for one? Did you try reaching out to one of our team members and if so, how long after your purchased your car did you start experiencing problems? We always want to ensure that our customers are happy with their vehicles, we always encourage customers to have the vehicle looked at by a non-biased third-party mechanic of their choosing, and we're also really sorry that you've experienced so many problems with your vehicle. I'd like to find out more about your experience and what the timeline looked like from date of purchase to when you started experiencing these issues, as well as what has happened to the vehicle. You can reach me direct at 714-869-7658. Thank you Juan


    Hide Full Review
  • Rude customer service

    They are not helpful, never returned my calls. Spoke to 2 different sales people and they both gave me a different price than the one that was adv...

    Dealer Response

    Hi Chepe, We're so sorry that you did not receive a return call on the vehicle you were interested in; we're also sorry if there was a price disc...


    Show Full Review

    They are not helpful, never returned my calls. Spoke to 2 different sales people and they both gave me a different price than the one that was advertised.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chepe, We're so sorry that you did not receive a return call on the vehicle you were interested in; we're also sorry if there was a price discrepancy when you spoke to the first team member. Many weekends and sometimes mid-week, depending on if it's a holiday, we'll run specials on certain vehicles; this also happens if we get overstock on a specific model and/or year, and would like to make room for the new addition(s). Because we have three different lots, sometimes this can affect price by a small margin as it's no longer listed on sale. Regardless, this is no excuse to have you wondering which of the two prices were correct, and we wanted to take a moment to apologize to you for that. We've also since worked with team members to keep pricing haggle-free and consistent throughout holidays in order to avoid any confusion. Chepe, we appreciate your feedback and we're really sorry we weren't able to make a deal. We'd love to see you back at Auto Republic Santa Ana and hopefully help you find another vehicle you love when the time is right for you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Employees were very helpful its was a satisfied...

    Very helpful staff courteous and professional very satisfied


    Show Full Review

    Very helpful staff courteous and professional very satisfied

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Outstanding Customer Service

    We visited many used car lots during the last 6 months and the people at Auto Republic are by far the nicest and most professional people that we ...


    Show Full Review

    We visited many used car lots during the last 6 months and the people at Auto Republic are by far the nicest and most professional people that we met. We were lucky they had a car that we wanted and they were ready to sell it and made us a great deal. They made money; I saved money! Everyone was happy. I highly recommend Juanita and Harold at AutoRepublic.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great service at auto republic

    I had been looking to buy a car in many car dealerships and none were as helpful and patient with you as auto republic. I got a Nissan altima and ...


    Show Full Review

    I had been looking to buy a car in many car dealerships and none were as helpful and patient with you as auto republic. I got a Nissan altima and I couldn't be happier. They worked with any way they can to help you buy your car. So if you're looking for a car! Auto Republic is the place to go!!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great customer service

    I dealt with Juanita and she helped me with the buying process. I was looking for a car online and found an Acura tl for a good price, so I asked ...


    Show Full Review

    I dealt with Juanita and she helped me with the buying process. I was looking for a car online and found an Acura tl for a good price, so I asked about it on the website. Shortly after I received a call from Juanita and she was the only person I dealt with and she even stayed overtime just to make sure I would be helped be no one else. Over all it was a good experience as a first time buyer.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Great group of people, great selection, very clean

    What an excellent group of people! We purchased a super clean 2003 Toyota SUV.. The first thing we noticed was how clean the lot was, and the grea...


    Show Full Review

    What an excellent group of people! We purchased a super clean 2003 Toyota SUV.. The first thing we noticed was how clean the lot was, and the great selection of all types of cars. We met several of the staff; Ivan, Aldo, Juanita, Alberto, and a few others, all of whom were extremely professional, family-type people. After a test drive and immediately feeling comfortable to purchase, they handled the finances like pros. They all love having children around, so dont be afraid to bring the kids along! Personally, I have never, ever, had a better car buying experience, and I would recommend this place to everyone I know. A special "Thank You" to Sean for recommending Juanita and getting us into such a great, high quality vehicle at and excellent price.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Awesome service! Very pleased...

    Dont be deceived by the size of this car lot...it sisters to two other locations and has a huge inventory of many gorgeous cars! At first, I got a...


    Show Full Review

    Dont be deceived by the size of this car lot...it sisters to two other locations and has a huge inventory of many gorgeous cars! At first, I got an unexperienced salesman and he didn't know the ropes but Ray, the manager, could see my confusion and came up and took over and gave me 5 star service! The car I came to see was at another lot and they promptly went and fetched it for me!! I ended up buying a beeeauuuutiful Infiniti on the spot! Albert too over on all the details, he was amazing to work with and they were rock stars! I would highly recomment this business to anyone wanting a fair deal on a great car! Financing was easy and instant too...and they offer a full bumper to bumper warranty on my used vehicle! I'm now stylin' in my gorgeous Infiniti G37 convertable! Head over there and check it out...

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • What a GREAT experience!

    Wow, what a great car buying experience I had... I never would have thought I would make such a statement regarding a auto purchase but, Juanita a...


    Show Full Review

    Wow, what a great car buying experience I had... I never would have thought I would make such a statement regarding a auto purchase but, Juanita and Ivan from Stadium Auto really went out of their way to make the sale easy, comfortable and all around pleasant! I went in with my own financing but when Juanita seen the interest rate I was getting she offered a helping hand (Ivan)! Mister Ivan was able to get me financed thru another lender at a GREAT interest rate! These two people are heaven sent and a pleasure to do business with they are very honest and hard working people! I can't tell you how secure I feel about this purchase and it's all because of Juanita and Ivan! thanks guys! Aaron A.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review